NBCSN Announces 2017-18 Atlantic 10 Basketball Schedule

NBCSN will present more than 30 Atlantic 10 basketball games during the 2017-18 season, including 21 regular-season Atlantic 10 men's basketball matchups, three regular-season Atlantic 10 women's basketball games, and exclusive coverage of the second round and quarterfinals of the Atlantic 10 Men's Basketball Championship.

All A-10 basketball games televised on NBCSN will also be streamed live on NBCSports.com and the NBC Sports app.

NBCSN's 2017-18 A-10 basketball schedule is highlighted by 21 regular season men's games, featuring all 14 member schools, including Davidson, Dayton, Duquesne, Fordham, George Mason, George Washington, La Salle, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Richmond, St. Bonaventure, Saint Joseph's, Saint Louis, and VCU. The schedule boasts eight games featuring teams from last season's NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament (Dayton, Rhode Island and VCU), including four games with 2017 A-10 regular-season champion Dayton.

In addition, NBCSN will present three regular season A-10 women's basketball games, featuring six member schools, including Duquesne, Fordham, Richmond, St. Bonaventure, Saint Joseph's and Saint Louis.

Coverage of the A-10 on NBCSN begins Sunday, November 26, at 5 p.m. ET, when the La Salle Explorers host Big 5 rival Temple Owls at Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, Pa. NBCSN's coverage of the 2017-18 A-10 women's basketball season will debut on Wednesday, January 10, with a matchup between Richmond and Saint Joseph's.

NBCSN's exclusive coverage of the second round and quarterfinals of the A-10 Men's Basketball Championship begins Thursday, March 8 at noon ET, from Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C.

Related Articles View More TV Stories

From This Author TV News Desk


Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram