VIDEO: Morgan James, Mykal Kilgore and Jasmine Walker Join Postmodern Jukebox on Maroon 5's 'Maps'

Morgan James recently joined Postmodern Jukebox on a 1970s Motown/Soul remake of Maroon 5's new hit "Maps". On backup vocals are Broadway's Mykal Kilgore (Motown: The Musical) and Jasmine Walker. Watch below!

The Band:
Morgan James - lead vocals
Mykal Kilgore - backup vocals
Jasmin Walker - backup vocals
Seth Paris - bari sax
Nick Finzer - trombone
Adam Kubota - electric bass
Allan Mednard - drums
Scott Bradlee - piano

Check out Morgan's album, "Hunter," available here.

See Postmodern Jukebox live on tour - for more information, visit

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram