The Maccabees Release MARKS TO PROVE IT Today

Today, The Maccabees released their fourth full-length album "Marks To Prove It" via Communion Records.

"Marks To Prove It" is availalble now on all digital platforms. A special U.S phycial edition of "Marks To Prove It" will be released later this fall.

The critically acclaimed album features their official U.S single of the same title "Marks To Prove It," as well as the fan favorite "Something Like Happiness."

Be sure to hear the rest of the record today. Get it here.


1. Marks To Prove It
2. Kamakura
3. Ribbon Road
4. Spit It Out
5. Silence
6. River Song
7. Slow Sun
8. Something Like Happiness
9. WW1 Portraits
10. Pioneering Systems
11. Dawn Chorus

Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Instagram | YouTube/VEVO

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram