Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Superstar Producers The Audibles' Special Event Highlights Bandsintown Live Offerings This Coming Week

On Wednesday, July 29th, four times Grammy-nominated Las Vegas-based production duo The Audibles, most recently known for producing "Intentions" by Justin Bieber ft. Quavo, are hosting a unique showcase featuring live performances, curated listening, special guests, and a few more surprises, "Do Cool S#!T with your friends" is a result of 10 years in the industry and multiple musicians being quarantined together.

On Saturday, August 1 and Sunday, August 2 tune in for the Joy Ruckus Club, a COVID-era Asian American virtual festival organized by Red Kloud Society, a Koreatown, L.A.-based record label founded by Kublai Kwon in 2015 This curated a lineup of specifically progressive-minded Asian American artists are performing in support of the Black Lives Matter and raising money for the NAACP Legal Defense Fund. For more information, visit the Joy Ruckus Club event site at www.joyruckusclub.com/

Watch Bandsintown LIVE at live.bandsintown.com
Watch Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS at outskirts.bandsintown.com

MONDAY - JULY 27 - Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Jon Byrd
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Caroline Jones
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Cat Clyde
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Marty O'Reilly

TUESDAY - JULY 28- Bandsintown DISCOVERY
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT more
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Lindsey Lomis
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT A.O. Gerber
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Thin Lear

WEDNESDAY - JULY 29- Bandsintown FUSION
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET/11 AM PT thru 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT
The Audibles, four times Grammy-nominated Las Vegas based production duo, most recently known for producing "intentions" by Justin Bieber ft. Quevo, are curating a unique showcase featuring live performances, curated listening, special guests, and a few more surprises, "Do Cool S#!T with your friends" is a result of 10 years in the industry and multiple musicians being quarantined together.

WEDNESDAY - July 29 - OUTSKIRTS DISCOVERY
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Grace Pettis
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT Alicia Viani
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Hamish Anderson

THURSDAY - JULY 30 - Bandsintown ALL THE VIBES
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET/11 AM PT thru 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT
Dangerbird Records Showcase

Octopus x Space Yacht
Live on live.bandsintown.com
Every Thursday Octopus Recordings & Space Yacht delve into their underground network to celebrate the forefront of Techno & House artists dropping red-hot sessions.
8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT Juhuen

FRIDAY - JULY 31- Bandsintown #MOSTLIKED
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT nodisco.
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT TBA
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Jenny March
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT TBA

Friday - July 31 OUTSKIRTS REWIND
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Lyn Koonce
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT Raye Zaragoza
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Charley Crockett

Saturday August 1 & Sunday August 2 - Joy Ruckus Club
Live on live.bandsintown.com
Joy Ruckus Club is a humanitarian two-day concert experience led by Asian American artists in support of the Black Lives Matter Movement! Tune in for performances from over 40 artists all day Saturday and Sunday.
Start time on Saturday: 1:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Start time on Sunday: 11:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT



The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the Public Photo
The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame has announced the Grand Opening of the non-profit organization's first physical facility, and Long Island's very first Hall of Fame, on November 25th, 2022, at 97 Main Street, Stony Brook Village, NY.

Singer Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single At The Border And Live Performance Date Photo
Singer/Songwriter Mark Newman has released the new single 'At The Border' now available on Spotify and all the major music services.

Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single Junky Dont Care Photo
Vancouver's Sunday Morning have just released their latest single with an a-side cover of Art Bergmann's Canadian punk classic Junky Don't Care and a b-side original called Explain the World.

VIDEO: Aidan Bissett Shares Video for I Cant Be Your Friend Photo
Aidan Bissett writes the book on the notion of being “just friends” with someone you’re attracted to in the official video for “I Can’t Be Your Friend,” which is out now. Directed by Brooke James (Troye Sivan), the clip finds Bissett and the object of his affection (played by Faith Hines) going in circles and moving in for a kiss that never comes.


More Hot Stories For You


Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023
December 2, 2022

The Hylton Performing Arts Center continues its 2022-2023 season this January and February 2023 with exciting performances as part of Hylton Presents, Hylton Family Series, and American Roots Series, plus performances by Hylton Center Arts Partners, Mason Arts at the Hylton Center, and a lineup of workshops as part of the Veterans and the Arts Initiative.

Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18
December 2, 2022

Get all the details on all of the exciting jazz programming at Birdland Jazz Club and Birdland Theater running December 6 through December 18.

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the PublicThe Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the Public
December 2, 2022

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame has announced the Grand Opening of the non-profit organization's first physical facility, and Long Island's very first Hall of Fame, on November 25th, 2022, at 97 Main Street, Stony Brook Village, NY.

Singer Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance DatesSinger Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance Dates
December 2, 2022

Singer/Songwriter Mark Newman has released the new single 'At The Border' now available on Spotify and all the major music services.

Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'
December 2, 2022

Vancouver's Sunday Morning have just released their latest single with an a-side cover of Art Bergmann's Canadian punk classic Junky Don't Care and a b-side original called Explain the World.