Joe Bonamassa Releases Beacon Theatre Double Live Album Today, 9/24

JOE BONAMASSA: BEACON THEATRE – LIVE FROM NEW YORK is being released as a 2 CD and double vinyl album for the very first time! The double live album, released by Provogue Records in the UK today, September 24th, features 20 stunning tracks that spans his incredible career. 

The festivities kick off with 72nd St. Subway Blues, followed by Slow Train, from 2011's solo album Dust Bowl, plus fan favourites Midnight Blues, Dust Bowl, Bird On A Wire, Blue & Evil, Mountain Time, and many more. Beth Hart performs with Bonamassa on I'll Take Care of You and Sinner's Prayer. John Hiatt joins Bonamassa on Down Around My Place and I Know A Place, while Paul Rodgers (Free, Bad Company), is featured alongside Bonamassa on Fire And Water and Walk In My Shadows.

Album Track Listing:

CD 1
1: 72nd St. Subway Blues
2: Slow Train
3: Cradle Rock
4: When The Fire Hits The Sea
5: Midnight Blues
6: Dust Bowl
7: The River
8: I'll Take Care Of You (with Beth Hart)
9: Sinner's Prayer (with Beth Hart)
10: You Better Watch Yourself
11: Steal Your Heart Away

CD 2
1: Bird On A Wire
2: Down Around My Place (with John Hiatt)
3: I Know A Place (with John Hiatt)
4: Blue And Evil
5: Walk In My Shadows (with Paul Rodgers)
6: Fire And Water (with Paul Rodgers)
7: Mountain Time
8: Young Man Blues
9. If Heartaches Were Nickels

JOE BONAMASSA: BEACON THEATRE – LIVE FROM NEW YORK precedes Bonamassa's London March 2013 concerts at The Borderline (March 26th), o2 Shepherd's Bush Empire (March 27th), Hammersmith Apollo (March 28th), and Royal Albert Hall (March 30th).

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram