Eminem, Kehlani, N.E.R.D, and G-Eazy Added To iHeartRadio Music Awards Lineup

Eminem, Kehlani, N.E.R.D, and G-Eazy Added To iHeartRadio Music Awards Lineup

iHeartMedia announced today that Eminem featuring Kehlani, plus N.E.R.D and G-Eazy will join previously announced performers Ed Sheeran, Cardi B, Bon Jovi, Maroon 5, Camila Cabello and Charlie Puth at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards. Hosted by Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled, the fan-fueled fifth annual iHeartRadio Music Awards will welcome the biggest names in entertainment, bringing the music of the iHeartRadio app to life this Sunday, March 11.

The celebration will simulcast live on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from the historic, "Fabulous" Forum in Los Angeles. The iHeartRadio Music Awards will also air simultaneously on iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide; and on the iHeartRadio app, the free all-in-one digital music, podcasting and live streaming radio service. TV subscribers can also watch the iHeartRadio Music Awards on the TBS, TNT and truTV Apps.

Award presenters for the March 11 telecast include Sean 'Diddy' Combs, Christian 'King' Combs, Shaun White, Adam Devine, Bebe Rexha, Dustin Lynch, G-Eazy, Halsey, Isla Fisher, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Laverne Cox, Marshmello, Method Man, Paris Hilton, Rita Ora, The Chainsmokers and more.

In addition, the show will also feature celebrity guest appearances from 5SOS, Brad Goreski, Chris Harrison from The Bachelor, Olympian Medalist Chris Mazdzer, Cody Simpson, Drake Bell, Jackie Cruz from Orange Is the New Black, Jake Miller, James Maslow, Lisa Loeb, Mackenzie Ziegler from Dance Moms, Ne-Yo, Serayah McNeill from Empire, Tatyana Ali from Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Teddi Mellencamp from The Real House Wives of Beverly Hills, Troye Sivan as well as Parker Bates, Eris Baker and Lonnie Chavis from This is Us plus more.

For the fifth straight year, the iHeartRadio Music Awards will celebrate the amazing music that was heard throughout the year across iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide and on the iHeartRadio app. This is the third year for Turner networks to simulcast the event.

At this year's awards, Taylor Swift will exclusively world premiere the music video for her new single, "Delicate." In addition iHeartRadio will honor Chance The Rapper with the 2018 iHeartRadio Innovator Award; Bon Jovi will receive the first-ever iHeartRadio Icon Award; and L'Oréal Paris and iHeartRadio will also present Camila Cabello with the first-ever Fangirls Award.

Nominees for the iHeartRadio Music Awards were announced on January 10. Artists receiving multiple nominations include Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee, Justin Bieber, DJ Khaled, Demi Lovato and The Chainsmokers. For a full list of categories click here.

For the first time ever, iHeartRadio will present seven awards that will not air in the show in the seven nights leading up to the Sunday, March 11 telecast. Beginning on Monday, March 5th with Judah and the Lion through Sunday, March 11, an artist will be presented with their award and give an acceptance speech across iHeartRadio's social accounts.

Fan voting will determine this year's Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell, Best Lyrics, Best Cover Song, Best Music Video, the Social Star Award, Best Solo Breakout and the first-ever Cutest Musician's Pet, Best Boy Band and Best Remix awards. In addition, fans will get to vote on social media during the show for winners of the Best Performance and Best Dressed awards, which will be announced immediately after the event. Social voting for the Social Star Award and Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell award began through iHeartRadio's social sites and in the iHeartRadio app on January 9. Social voting for all other categories began on January 10 and closed on March 4, with voting for the Social Star Award and the Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell award continuing through the evening of the awards on March 11. Fans can vote by visiting

The awards are produced by iHeartMedia and Den of Thieves. Executive Producers for iHeartMedia are John Sykes, Tom Poleman and Lee Rolontz.

For breaking news and exclusive iHeartRadio Music Awards content visit or follow #iHeartAwards on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. Follow the LIVE coverage of the show on Instagram, Twitter & Facebook: @tbsnetwork

Tickets are currently on sale to the general public at

Related Articles View More Music Stories

From This Author TV News Desk