Colorado's Fox Theatre Announces Shows Through Nov 2012

Denvers-Fox-Theatre-Announces-Shows-Through-Nov-2012-20010101

Below is a list of all the shows coming up at the Fox Theatre as of July 23rd and running through Nov. 11, 2012. All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in italics.

FOX THEATRE

Thu Aug 2
8:30 pm

Marquee Magazine & Radio 1190’s Local Shakedown
West Water Outlaws EP Release
w/ Branded Bandits & A Good Day in a Bad Town
AA/ GA $10 adv GA $12 dos

Fri Aug 3
7:00 pm

Colorado Daily Presents
Kottonmouth Kings
w/ Big B, Prozak & KMK Side Project
AA/ GA $25

Sat Aug 4
8:30 pm

Colorado Daily Presents
Jet Edison
w/ Rocktin Grove & Astronomix
AA/ GA $8 ADV/ GA $10 DOS

Wed Aug 8
7:30 pm

The Fox Theatre, FMQB & 97.3 KBCO Present
Passion Pit, Trampled By Turtles, LP & Tom Keifer
AA/ GA $36.50
SOLD OUT

Wed Aug 8
8:00 pm

The Fox Theatre, FMQB & 97.3 KBCO Present
Heartless Bastards & Dry The River
FREE SHOW- Outdoor Stage on the Hill

Thu Aug 9
7:30 pm

The Fox Theatre, FMQB & 97.3 KBCO Present
fun., Citizen Cope & GIVERS
AA/ GA $36.50
SOLD OUT

Thu Aug 9
8:00 pm

The Fox Theatre, FMQB & 97.3 KBCO Present
Paloma Faith & Sons of Fathers
FREE SHOW- Outdoor Stage on the Hill

Fri Aug 10
7:30 pm

The Fox Theatre, FMQB & 97.3 KBCO Present
Alabama Shakes, Good Old War & Allen Stone
AA/ GA $36.50
SOLD OUT

Fri Aug 10
8:00 pm

The Fox Theatre, FMQB & 97.3 KBCO Present
Zach Heckendorf & Husky
FREE SHOW- Outdoor Stage on the Hill

Sat Aug 11
8:30 pm

Colorado Daily Presents
The Malah
w/ Eminence Trio & Digital Beat Down
AA/ GA $8 adv GA $10 dos

Thu Aug 16
8:30 pm

KGNU, Radio 1190 & Boulder Weekly Present
March Fourth Marching Band
AA/ GA $10 adv/ GA $13 dos

Fri Aug 17
8:30 pm

Boulder Weekly Presents
Shakedown Street plays Cornell University 5/8/77
AA/ GA $12 adv/ GA $14 dos

Sat Aug 18
8:30 pm

Colorado Daily Presents
Hot Soup
w/ Lo’ Down on the Mothership & Whiskey Tango
AA/ GA $8

Sun Aug 19
8:00 pm

KUNC, Colorado Daily and Twist & Shout Present
Sharon Van Etten
w/ Flashbulb Fires
AA/ GA $12 adv/ GA $14 dos

Mon Aug 20
8:30 pm

Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
The Very Best
AA/ GA $13.50 adv/ GA $15 dos

Thu Aug 23
8:30 pm

Westword & Radio 1190’s Basementalism Present
Theophilus London
AA/ GA $17 adv/ GA $20 dos

Fri Aug 24
8:30 pm

Thissongissick.com Presents… Back to School Party Feat.
DallasK, Pierce Fulton, Popeska & Baauer
AA/ GA $16 adv/ GA $18 dos

Sat Aug 25
8:00 pm

RAMJAM Presents
Legitimate Front
with Dechen Hawk
21+ / GA $12.95 including Legitimate Front’s digital album download

Fri Aug 31
8:30 pm

Colorado Daily Presents
Nicki Bluhm and the Gramblers
w/ Tumbleweed Wanderers
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12 dos

Fri Sept 7
8:30 pm

Colorado Daily & Grateful Web Present
Paa Kow’s By All Means Band
w/ Greg Harris New World Citizen Quintet
AA/ GA $12 adv/ GA $15 dos

Thu Sept 13
8:30 pm

KGNU, Radio 1190’s Rudeboy Reggae & Boulder Weekly Present
Easy Star All-Stars
w/ Passafire
AA/ GA $16 adv/ GA $18 dos

Sat Sept 15
8:30 pm

97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Present
An Evening With… Chris Robinson Brotherhood
AA/ GA $18 adv/ GA $20 dos

Wed Sept 19
8:30 pm

Angus Stone
AA/ GA $18 adv/ GA $20 dos
Annc: Tues 07.24 / On Sale: Fri 07.27

Fri Sept 21
8:00 pm

Camp Flog Gnaw Tour featuring Odd Future
AA/ GA $35

Sat Sept 22
8:00 pm

Camp Flog Gnaw Tour featuring Odd Future
AA/ GA $35

Sun Sept 23
7:30 pm

KGNU, KUNC & Boulder Weekly Present
An Evening With… The Gourds & James McMurtry
AA/ GA $18 adv/ GA $21 dos

Wed Sept 26
8:30 pm

Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Present
Tycho
w/ The Album Leaf
AA/ GA $20 adv/ GA $22 dos

Sat Sept 29
8:00 pm

Boulder Weekly Presents
William Topley
AA/ GA $32.50 adv/ GA $35 dos

Fri Oct 5
8:30 pm

The Devil Makes Three
AA/ GA $15 adv/ GA $18 dos

Sat Oct 6
8:30 pm

Mountain Standard Time
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12 dos
Annc: Mon 07.23 / On Sale: Fri 07.27

Fri Oct 12
8:30 pm

Boulder Weekly Presents
Beth Orton
w/ Sam Amidon
AA/ GA $25

Sat Oct 13
8:30 pm

Westword & Radio 1190’s Basementalism Present
Mourning in America Tour
Brother Ali
w/ Blank Tape Beloved, Homeboy Sandman, DJ Sosa & The Reminders
AA/ GA $15 adv/ GA $18 dos

Fri Oct 19
8:30 pm

Radio 1190 & Colorado Daily Present
Other Lives
AA/ GA $15 adv/ GA $17 dos

Sat Oct 20
8:30 pm

KBCO & Boulder Weekly Present
Groundation & Trevor Hall
w/ Jaden Carlson Trio
AA/ GA $25 adv/ GA $27.50 dos
Announce Wed 07.18 / On sale Fri 07.20

Wed Oct 31
7:30 pm

97.3 KBCO & Colorado Daily Present
Allen Stone
w/ Yuna & Tingsek
AA/ GA $15.50

Fri Nov 2
8:30 pm

97.3 KBCO’s Groove Show & Westword Present
An Evening with Aaron Freeman
AA/ GA $22 adv/ GA $25 dos

Sun Nov 11
7:30 pm

97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Present
Xavier Rudd
AA/ GA $25