Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Bandsintown Announces Performances For The Week Of August 17

Highlights include Rebelution, Mike Love, Cas Haley, and Bumpin Uglies.

Reggae rock acts take center stage Wednesday, August 19th on Bandsintown LIVE FUSION. Join us for intimate sets from Rebelution, Mike Love, Cas Haley, and Bumpin Uglies starting at 2pm EST.

On Bandsintown LIVE ALL THE VIBES on Thursday, a COVID-19 virtual relief event filmed onboard the USS Hornet in the San Francisco Bay Area will be taking over the channel. Curated by Send It Events, All Hands On Deck! will aid Direct Relief; a company that's been on the frontlines of the war against COVID since day one. Performers include Sacha Robotti (visuals by St. Iris), Autograf, The Everyman & Everywoman Experience, plus San Francisco's own, Willaa. Catch the debut stream via live.bandsintown.com from 2PM - 7PM EST.

Watch Bandsintown LIVE on Twitch at live.bandsintown.com
Watch Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS on Twitch at outskirts.bandsintown.com

MONDAY - AUGUST 17 - Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS
outskirts.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Craig Cardiff
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Lucas Hoge
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Samuel Jack
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Brennley Brown

TUESDAY - AUGUST 18 - Bandsintown LIVE #MOSTLIKED
live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Infinity's Song
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Elliot Lee
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Transviolet
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT ROZES

WEDNESDAY - AUGUST 19 - Bandsintown LIVE FUSION
REGGAE ROCK Takeover
live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Mike Love
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Cas Haley
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Bumpin Uglies
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Rebelution

WEDNESDAY - AUGUST 19 - Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS Discovery
outskirts.bandsintown.com
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Rebecca Loebe
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT The Big Takeover
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Xoe Wise

THURSDAY - AUGUST 20 - Bandsintown LIVE ALL THE VIBES
live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Willaa
2:50 PM ET / 11:50 PM PT The Everyman and Everywoman Experience
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Sacha Robotti
5:50 PM ET / 2:50 PM PT Autograf

Octopus x Space Yacht
live.bandsintown.com
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Michelle Sparks

FRIDAY - AUGUST 21 - Bandsintown LIVE DISCOVERY
live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT JORDY
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Elise Legrow
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Ryland James
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT AJ Smith

Friday, August 21 - Bandsintown LIVE OUTSKIRTS REWIND
outskirts.bandsintown.com
The best in contemporary Americana from the OUTSKIRTS archives.
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Kira Small
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT Ben de la Cour
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Ski Team

SATURDAY - AUGUST 22 -
THE HOTEL LOBBY'S AFTER PARTY! VIRTUAL FESTIVAL!
live.bandsintown.com
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT to 10 PM ET / 1AM PT
THE HOTEL LOBBY'S After Party!," a virtual festival here to keep the party alive. The DJ/Production duo's Johnny Lee and Tai hosts this show sharing the latest cutting-edge electronic music as well as featuring guest mixes from other great artists. They will also be updating you with the most important industry news and highlighting up & coming electronic acts to keep you stocked with the freshest sounds around.



Related Stories
VIDEO: See the First Trailer for TREVOR: THE MUSICAL On Disney+ Photo
In celebration of Pride Month, Disney+ has revealed first-look photos for the upcoming film 'Trevor: The Musical.'

VIDEO: See the First Trailer for TREVOR: THE MUSICAL On Disney+ Photo
In celebration of Pride Month, Disney+ has revealed the trailer for the upcoming film “Trevor: The Musical.” Produced by RadicalMedia, “Trevor: The Musical” is a filmed version of the Off-Broadway stage production, which follows a charming 13-year-old force of nature with a vivid imagination.

GLEE To Return to Streaming on Disney+ and Hulu This June! Photo
The musical comedy teen drama Glee will make its return to streaming on Disney+ and Hulu.

WATCH: Deaf West Featured in CODA Music Video Photo
Republic Records and Apple Original Films have teamed up with Deaf West Theatre (David Kurs, Artistic Director) to release the official music video for the single “You’re All I Need To Get By (Duet Version)” from the CODA “Soundtrack from the Apple Original Film” today.


More Hot Stories For You


Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023
December 2, 2022

The Hylton Performing Arts Center continues its 2022-2023 season this January and February 2023 with exciting performances as part of Hylton Presents, Hylton Family Series, and American Roots Series, plus performances by Hylton Center Arts Partners, Mason Arts at the Hylton Center, and a lineup of workshops as part of the Veterans and the Arts Initiative.

Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18
December 2, 2022

Get all the details on all of the exciting jazz programming at Birdland Jazz Club and Birdland Theater running December 6 through December 18.

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the PublicThe Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the Public
December 2, 2022

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame has announced the Grand Opening of the non-profit organization's first physical facility, and Long Island's very first Hall of Fame, on November 25th, 2022, at 97 Main Street, Stony Brook Village, NY.

Singer Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance DatesSinger Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance Dates
December 2, 2022

Singer/Songwriter Mark Newman has released the new single 'At The Border' now available on Spotify and all the major music services.

Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'
December 2, 2022

Vancouver's Sunday Morning have just released their latest single with an a-side cover of Art Bergmann's Canadian punk classic Junky Don't Care and a b-side original called Explain the World.