Click Here for More Articles on SARAH BRIGHTMAN

Track List Revealed for Sarah Brightman's DREAMCHASER Deluxe Edition, Set for 4/16 Release

Sarah-Brightmans-New-Album-DREAMCHASER-Set-for-April-2013-Release-20010101Sarah Brightman's new album "Dreamchaser" will be released worldwide this month, and the track list for iTunes Deluxe Edition has just been revealed. Scroll down for the songs!

Fans in Germany will be able to buy 'Dreamchaser' on April the 5th, it will be available in the US and Canada on April 16th and, for the rest of the world, the release date is April 8th. Pre-order a copy of "Dreamchaser" HERE.

Track List:

1. Angel
2. One Day Like This
3. Glosoli
4. Lento E Largo From Symphony No.3, Op.36 (Symphony of Sorrowful Songs)
5. B 612
6. Breathe Me
7. Ave Maria
8. Eperdu
9. A Song of India
10. Venus and Mars
11. Closer
12. 7th Heaven
13. So Long Ago So Clear
14. Angel [Video]

Following the "Dreamchaser" album release, Sarah is heading out on her international tour beginning in China this June. Tickets and VIP Packages are available from the tour section of the website.

In October 2012, THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA star also announced that she will be travelling into space in 2014 or 2015 for ten days on a voyage that will take her to the International Space Station. At the completion of her 5-continent, 100-city tour, Brightman will go straight into 6 months of training before her space flight.

Brightman's West End debut was at the age of 13 in "I and ALbert". She orginated the role of PHANTOM's Christine in London and in New York. Brightman has also appeared on the West End in Nightingale and Cats, as well as the Broadway production of Aspects of Love in 1990.

Over the past two and a half decades, Sarah Brightman has distinguished herself as the world's biggest selling soprano of all time with global sales reaching over 30 million units. She has received more than 180 gold and platinum awards in over 40 countries. Brightman pioneered the classical crossover music movement and is the only artist to have simultaneously topped the Billboard dance and classical music charts.

Brightman was married to composer Andrew-Lloyd Webber from 1984 to 1990. She has recorded a number of solo albums, including 1988's The Trees They Grow So High, 1989's The Songs That Got Away, 1990s As I Come of Age, 1993's Dive, 1995's Fly, and 1998's Eden. And recent ones like La Luna (2001) Harem (June, 2003), Symphony (2008), A Winter Symphony (2008) and the upcoming Dreamchaser (2013).

Connect with Brightman on Twitter and Facebook.

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram