Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

'The Twilight Saga: Eclipse' Soundtrack Revealed

In THE TWILIGHT SAGA: ECLIPSE, Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between her love for Edward and her friendship with Jacob - knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the ageless struggle between vampire and werewolf. With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life.

The track listing for the soundtrack has been announced. The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack will be released June 8, 2010.

1. Metric - "Eclipse (All Yours)"

2. Muse - "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)"

3. The Bravery - "Ours"

4. Florence + The Machine - "Heavy In Your Arms"

5. Sia - "My Love"

6. Fanfarlo - "Atlas"

7. The Black Keys - "Chop And Change"

8. The Dead Weather - "Rolling In On A Burning Tire"

9. Beck and Bat For Lashes - "Let's Get Lost"

10. Vampire Weekend - "Jonathan Low"

11. UNKLE - "With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)"

12. Eastern Conference Champions - "A Million Miles An Hour"

13. Band Of Horses - "Life On Earth"

14. Cee-Lo Green - "What Part Of Forever"

15. Howard Shore - "Jacob's Theme"

The TWILIGHT film series stars Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson and tells the story of 17-year-old Bella Swan who moves to the small town of Forks, Washington to live with her father, and becomes drawn to Edward Cullen, a pale, mysterious classmate who seems determined to push her away. But neither can deny the attraction that pulls them together...even when Edward confides that he and his family are vampires.

The action-packed, modern day vampire love story TWILIGHT, the first film in the series, was released in theatres on November 21, 2008 to a blockbuster reception. The second installment of the film franchise, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: NEW MOON starring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner, was released November 20, 2009 to a record breaking opening. The third film in the franchise, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: ECLIPSE is due in theaters on June 30, 2010.



Related Stories

From This Author - Charlie Piane