Round 2 Voting Opens For BroadwayWorld's Summer Madness Bracket - Best Musical: Losers Edition

Which is the ultimate loser of the Best Musical title?

By: Jul. 08, 2024
Round 2 Voting Opens For BroadwayWorld's Summer Madness Bracket - Best Musical: Losers Edition
Get Access To Every Broadway Story

Unlock access to every one of the hundreds of articles published daily on BroadwayWorld by logging in with one click.




Existing user? Just click login.

Voting is now open for round 2 of BroadwayWorld's Summer Madness Bracket, deciding which is the ultimate Tony Award-loser for Best Musical! Voting for round 2 continues through Sunday, July 14th, 2024.

Which musical is really the Best Musical of all time? This spring, our readers picked Les Miz as the ultimate Tony Award-winning Best Musical of all time. But what about all of the other shows? By popular demand, we bring you our Summer Madness Bracket: Best Musical Losers Edition!

Our editors have selected Broadway's most acclaimed shows that didn't win the top prize, and now BroadwayWorld invites YOU to join us and our readers in deciding which Tony Award-loser deserves the title of The Ultimate Best Musical Loser!

Vote Now & View Stats

How To Participate

-Select your pick in each contest round below & submit the form.
-Come back for round each round to see if your selections made it.
-Didn't join the contest in the first round? No problem! Join in any round.

Schedule of Events

-Round 1: Starts Wednesday, June 26, 2024 and ends Sunday, July 7, 2024
-Round 2: Starts Monday, July 8 and ends Sunday, July 14, 2024
-Round 3: Starts Monday, July 15 and ends Sunday, July 21, 2024
-Round 4: Starts Monday, July 22 and ends Sunday, July 28, 2024
-Round 5: Starts Monday, July 29 and ends Sunday, August 4, 2024
-Round 6: Starts Monday, August 5 and ends Sunday, August 11, 2024




Videos