Click Here for More Articles on 2012 AWARDS SEASON

Photo Coverage: Donna Murphy & Brian d'Arcy James Announce Drama Desk Nominations!

Nominations for the 57th Annual Drama Desk Awards were announced at a news conference this morning by Drama Desk winners Donna Murphy and Brian d'Arcy James. The 57th Annual Drama Desk Awards will take place on Sunday, June 3, 2012 at 8:00 PM at The Town Hall in Manhattan. BroadwayWord was on hand for the big announcement and we bring you full photo coverage below!

In keeping with the Drama Desk's mission, nominators considered shows that opened on Broadway, Off Broadway and Off-Off Broadway during the 2011-2012 New York theater season in the same competitive categories.

Click here for a full list of nominees!

Related Articles

From This Author Jennifer Broski

Before you go...