Click Here for More Articles on NEW YORK CITY

Martha Graham Dance Company to Host Annual Gala at The Joyce Theater, 2/21

Martha Graham Dance Company will host its annual gala honoring Judith G. Schlosser, Chairman of the Board, and Herbert S. Schlosser. With choreography by Martha Graham and Richard Move, the evening will feature musical guest Deborah Harry with an introduction by Patricia Field.

It all takes place on Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 7:30 p.m. at The Joyce Theater, 175 Eighth Avenue, NYC. Dinner and dancing to follow at the Rubin Museum of Art, 150 West Seventeenth Street. Festive attire.

Gala co-chairs: Dennis and Coralie Charriol Paul; Lee Traub

Gala committee: LaRue and Archibald Allen; Peter Allstrom; Amy and Philip Blumenthal; Audra and Eric Cohen; Valerie and Charles Diker; Janet Eilber and John Warren; Patricia Field; Neila Fortino; Beau Gage; Inga and Frank Golay; Laura J. Gordon and Michael Mishik; Laura nd Jon Gralnick; Peggy Lyman Hayes and Richard Hayes; Christopher Herrmann and Joseph Lorino; John Hotta; Lynn and Craig Jacobson; Bernice and John R. Keller; Lindsay and Adam Klein; Sarah and Victor Kovner; Deborah Kramm-Baiz; Jayne Millard; Richard Move; Lorraine and John Oler; Eric Schlosser and Shauna Redford; Paul Szilard; Janis Bishop Tripodakis; Ambassador William and Melinda vanden Heuvel; Janice Stanton and Ronald Windisch; Inger K. Witter; and Yuriko.

For gala tickets, call 212.229.9200 x10 or visit

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram