Click Here for More Articles on LEA MICHELE

Lea Michele's LOUDER Now Streaming On iTunes

Lea Michele's LOUDER Now Streaming On iTunesLea Michele's long-awaited solo album LOUDER is being prepared for release this month and the entire album is now available to hear in full for a limited time on iTunes.

Michele took to social media via Twitter and Facebook to share the news, writing, "#LOUDER is now streaming on iTunes! Give it a listen! #LOUDER COMES OUT NEXT WEEK!"

Follow Lea Michele on Twitter here.

Listen to Lea Michele's LOUDER on iTunes here.

More information on Lea Michele's LOUDER is available at the official site here.

The final official track-listing for LOUDER has also recently been released, as follows:

1. Cannonball

2. On My Way

3. Burn With You

4. Battlefield

5. You're Mine

6. Thousand Needles

7. Louder

8. Cue The Rain

9. Don't Let Go

10. Empty Handed

11. If You Say So

Related Articles

From This Author Pat Cerasaro

Before you go...