Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Josh Groban Announces New Album 'Harmony,' Virtual Broadway Concert Set for Fall 2020

In June, Josh did his first livestream concert with high quality sound and lighting that was streamed to 63 countries around the world.

Global superstar Josh Groban announced today that he will be releasing a brand new album, Harmony, this November.

In addition to the new album, Groban will take fans on a virtual concert "tour" this fall with three new, intimate concerts filmed in-person and live streamed directly to audiences. Watch the full trailer below:

In June, Josh did his first livestream concert with high quality sound and lighting that was streamed to 63 countries around the world.

To kick off the series, Josh will perform a concert of Broadway favorites on October 3, 2020 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 7am AEDT. Individual tickets start at $25.

In November, Josh will perform a concert celebrating his brand new album, Harmony, which will be released that month. The concert will take place on November 26, 2020 at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT / 8am AEDT, with a second showing that same day at 5pm PST/8 PM EST. Individual tickets start at $25.

And on December 19, 2020, join Josh for his first ever holiday concert. The concert will air at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT / 8am AEDT. Individual tickets start at $30.

The Livestream Concert Series pass will go on sale August 18th at 1PM PDT with the FOJG exclusive pre-sale and general on-sale for the series pass will begin August 20th, at 1PM PDT at JoshGroban.com/Livestream.

For $65, fans can purchase the Livestream Concert Series pass, which includes access to all three livestream concerts and the ability to rewatch each performance after the event for up to 48 hours. There are also VIP packages available at JoshGroban.com/Livestream.

Tickets to individual concerts will go on sale August 25th at 1PM PDT with the FOJG exclusive pre-sale, and general on-sale for individual tickets will begin August 27th at 1pm PDT at JoshGroban.com/Livestream.



Related Stories

More Hot Stories For You


Photos: Billie Jean King Attends LOVE ALL at New York Stage and Film
August 9, 2022

New York Stage and Film finished up a successful summer season on August 7 with LOVE ALL, a new play by Anna Deavere Smith. Tennis legend Billie Jean King attended the play and met the cast, including Baize Buzan who played her. Check out the photos here!

ELF THE MUSICAL Comes to Arts United Center at Arts Campus Fort Wayne
August 9, 2022

Elf the Musical will be presented at the Arts United Center at Arts Campus Fort Wayne this holiday season. Performances run November 5-20, 2022.

Delaware Theatre Company Announces 2022/23 Season
August 9, 2022

Delaware Theatre Company announces single tickets on sale for its 2022/23 Season. Learn more about the full lineup here!

Photos: First Look at Mischief's CHARLIE RUSSELL AIMS TO PLEASE and MIND MANGLER: MEMBER OF THE TRAGIC CIRCLE at Edinburgh Fringe
August 9, 2022

All new photos have been released for Mischief’s Edinburgh Fringe shows Charlie Russell Aims To Please (Written and performed by Charlie Russell) and Mind Mangler: Member of the Tragic Circle (By Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer and Henry Shields, performed by Lewis and Sayer).

Wake Up With BWW 8/9: Lillias White to Play Hermes in HADESTOWN, Audra McDonald in OHIO STATE MURDERS, and More!
August 9, 2022

Today's top stories include the first reviews for the pre-Broadway production of The Devil Wears Prada in Chicago! Plus, Lillias White will take on the role of Hermes in Hadestown, Audra McDonald will return to Broadway in Ohio State Murders this season, and more!