Click Here for More Articles on SUBMISSIONS ONLY

BWW TV: Inside the SUBMISSIONS ONLY Season 2 Wrap Party - Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Kate Wetherhead, Santino Fantana and More!

"Submissions Only," Broadway's favorite behind-the-scenes sitcom, wrapped its second season on April 27 with an all-star guest line-up lincluding Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Nick Jonas, Harvey Fierstein, Kerry Butler, Jackie Hoffman, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Celia Keenan-Bolger, Lea DeLaria, John McDaniel, Molly Ranson and cast members from Newsies. Click here to view the season finale! BroadwayWorld was on hand at the show's celebratory wrap party on Monday, May 7, to chat with the show's stars and creative team. Click below to go inside the party! "Submissions Only" is a grassroots web sitcom that shows viewers what really goes on off stage. Following the friendship of two theater professionals, an actress (Kate Wetherhead as Penny Reilly) and a casting director (Colin Hanlonas Tim Trull), as they try to build careers in the notoriously tricky and often absurd world of Broadway theatrics, "Submissions Only" proves there's a whole lot of comedy in all the drama. The series was created by New York actors Kate Wetherhead and Andrew Keenan-Bolgerin August 2010.

Related Articles


Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram