First Listen: John Mellencamp and Stephen King's GHOST BROTHERS OF DARKLAND COUNTY to Release Album in March 2013

According to the AV Club, John Mellencamp and Stephen King's musical Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County will release its official soundtrack on March 19, 2013, prior to beginning performances next year. The stage production will feature Kris Kristofferson, Meg Ryan, Matthew McConaughey, Samantha Mathis and Elvis Costello. Get a first listen below!

Also on BroadwayWorld TV