Theatre Information

The Bank Theater (New York City, NY)
155 Bank Street
New York City, NY 10014

Schedule

Upcoming performances:

Tues Nov 27 at 8pm
Wed Nov 28 at 8pm
Thurs Nov 29 at 8pm
Fri Nov 30 at 8pm
Sat Dec 1 at 2pm
Sat Dec 1 at 8pm
Sun Dec 2 at 2pm
Sun Dec 2 at 7pm
Tues Dec 4 at 8pm
Wed Dec 5 at 8pm
Thurs Dec 6 at 8pm
Fri Dec 7 at 8pm
Sat Dec 8 at 8pm

Get Show News + Discounts

BROADWAYWORLD TV

COUNTDOWN CLOCK
Burundanga
Repertorio Español
(Runs 5/21 - 8/31)
Cita a ciegas (Blind Date)
Repertorio Español
(Runs 11/8 - 6/30)
Señorita 744890 (Miss 744890)
Repertorio Español
(Runs 2/9 - 6/30)
Peer Gynt
Classic Stage Company
(Runs 5/11 - 6/26)
Indian Summer
Playwrights Horizons
(Runs 5/13 - 6/26)

VIEW ALL ADD A SHOW AUDITIONS