Theatre Information

The Bank Theater (New York City, NY)
155 Bank Street
New York City, NY 10014

Schedule

Upcoming performances:

Tues Nov 27 at 8pm
Wed Nov 28 at 8pm
Thurs Nov 29 at 8pm
Fri Nov 30 at 8pm
Sat Dec 1 at 2pm
Sat Dec 1 at 8pm
Sun Dec 2 at 2pm
Sun Dec 2 at 7pm
Tues Dec 4 at 8pm
Wed Dec 5 at 8pm
Thurs Dec 6 at 8pm
Fri Dec 7 at 8pm
Sat Dec 8 at 8pm

Get Show News + Discounts


Radiance - Off-Broadway Creative Team


Authors


Cusi Cram .... Playwright


Production Staff


Suzanne Agins
....
Director
Nick Francone
....
Lighting Designer
Daniel Kluger
....
Sound Designer
David Meyer
....
Scenic Designer
Emily Pepper
....
Costume Designer

BROADWAYWORLD TV

HAIRSPRAY LIVE! Latest - STAGE TUBE: HAIRSPRAY LIVE! Drops an Extended First Look!
Save $$$ on Tickets to:
Backstage with Richard Ridge
JERSEY BOYS' Mark Ballas
Backstage Bite
Thanksgiving Special!
Turning the Tables
BWW TV LAST MINUTE with Randy Rainbow Congas to ON YOUR FEET!
  Chewing the Scenery with Randy Rainbow
Randy Rainbow Checks in w/ Liza to Chat HAIRSPRAY, Pence & More!
KID CRITICS
KID CRITICS at BLUE MAN!
BROADWAY SESSIONS
Open Mic'ers Bring It All to Broadway Sessions!
Advertisement AdvertisementAdvertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement