Radiance

Theatre
The Bank Theater (New York City, NY)
155 Bank Street
New York City, NY 10014
Schedule
Upcoming performances:

Tues Nov 27 at 8pm
Wed Nov 28 at 8pm
Thurs Nov 29 at 8pm
Fri Nov 30 at 8pm
Sat Dec 1 at 2pm
Sat Dec 1 at 8pm
Sun Dec 2 at 2pm
Sun Dec 2 at 7pm
Tues Dec 4 at 8pm
Wed Dec 5 at 8pm
Thurs Dec 6 at 8pm
Fri Dec 7 at 8pm
Sat Dec 8 at 8pm
Social / Subscribe


Buy Tickets
Production
Seating Chart
Grosses
CDS/Books/DVDs

Radiance Production Information


Previews:

November 01, 2012

Opening:

November 16, 2012

Closing:December 08, 2012
Theatres: The Bank Theater (New York City, NY)
11/1/2012 - 12/8/2012

Production Type:Premiere
Production Status: Closed
Run Type:Open Run
Market:Off-Broadway
 


Other Productions of Radiance


2012   Off-Broadway LAByrinth Theater Company Production
Off-Broadway

 

 

Show Information

SHOW TYPE: Play
Barbra Streisand
12 DAYS OF BARBRA
PARTNERS
NOW AVAILABLE
CLICK HERE...