THE FANTASTICKS and PERFECT CRIME to Play Special Valentine's Day Performances, 2/14

THE-FANTASTICKS-and-PERFECT-CRIME-to-Play-Special-Valentines-Day-Performances-20010101

Whether you're lucky in love or simply miserable and looking for a way out, the Snapple Theater Center will be offering free champagne at special Thursday night performances of The Fantasticks & PERFECT CRIME - two fun and affordable Valentine's Day date ideas for February 14. For more information, visit www.snappletheater.com.

The Fantasticks, the world's longest running musical, currently stars pop sensation Aaron Carter (who will be performing in his final week). Try to remember... the magic created by the tale of two young lovers who must confront schemes of their meddling, yet well-intentioned parents. A light and romantic comedy. Let the classic songs "Try to Remember" and "Soon It's Gonna Rain" remind you why you fell in love in the first place.

THE FANTASTICKS and PERFECT CRIME to Play Special Valentine's Day Performances, 2/14Warren Manzi's Perfect Crime is a sexy, funny and fast-paced thriller that makes for a great night of whodunit. The longest-running play in NYC history, it tells the story of psychiatrist and potential cold-blooded killer Margaret Brent, her rich husband, a crazy patient, and the handsome detective who's falling in love with her. Featuring legendary theater actress Catherine Russell. Fans of Law & Order, Agatha Christie and Alfred Hitchcock won't want to miss Perfect Crime.


Related Articles



Comment & Share




About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts