Tegan and Sara, Drake Among Winners of 2014 JUNO AWARDS

Tegan and Sara, Drake Among Winners of 2014 JUNO AWARDS

The 2014 JUNO AWARDS, which celebrates Canada's favorite musical acts, were presented on Saturday, March 29. The awards took place live in Winnipeg and were jointly hosted by nominees Serena Ryder, Classified and Johnny Reid.

The ceremony featured performances from Tegan and Sara and Grammy winners Arcade Fire, via a pre-taped segment. Drake and Bruno Mars were also among those nominated.

Check out the FULL LIST of Saturday's winners below:

Fans Choice Winner: Justin Bieber

Single Of The Year: "Closer" by Tegan and Sara

Album Of The Year: Reflektor by Arcade Fire

International Album of the Year: Unorthodox Jukebox, Bruno Mars

Artist of the Year: Serena Ryder

Breakthrough Artist of the Year: Brett Kissel

Country Album of the Year: Crop Circles, Dean Brody

Adult Alternative of the Year: Forever Endeavour, Ron Sexsmith

Alternative Album of the Year: Reflektor, Arcade Fire

Pop Album of the Year: Heartthrob, Tegan and Sara

Rock Album of the Year: Coyote, Matt Mays

Vocal Jazz Album of the Year: Notes On Montréal ft. Sienna Dahlen Mike Rud

Contemporary Jazz Album of the Year:Habitat, Christine Jensen Jazz Orchestra

Traditional Jazz Album of the Year:Ripple Effect, Mike Downes

Instrumental Album of the Year:Dalmak, Esmerine

Francophone Album of the Year: Fox, Karim Ouellet

Children's Album of the Year: Colour It, Helen Austin

Classical Album of the Year - Solo or Chamber Ensemble: Prokofiev Complete Works for Violin, James Ehnes

Classical Album of the Year - Large Ensemble or Soloist(s): Britten & Shostakovich: Violin Concerti, James Ehnes

Classical Album of the Year - Vocal or Choral Performance: Lettres de Madame Roy à sa fille Gabrielle Marie-Nicole Lemieux & André Gagnon Audiogram

Classical Composition of the Year: Field Notes Allan Gordon Bell Gravity AND GRACE

Rap Recording of the Year: Nothing Was the Same, Drake

Dance Recording of the Year: This is What it Feels Like, Armin van Buuren & Trevor Guthrie

R&B/Soul Recording of the Year: Can't Choose, JRDN ft. Kardinal Offishall

Reggae Recording of the Year: Strive, Exco Levi & Kabaka Pyramid

Aboriginal Album of the Year: Surrender, George Leach

Roots & Traditional Album of the Year, Solo: Valleyheart, Justin Rutledge

Roots & Traditional Album of the Year, Group: We Still Move On Dance Floors, The Strumbellas

Blues Album of the Year: Can You Hear the Music

Contemporary Christian/Gospel Album of the Year: Trees, Tim Neufeld

World Music Album of the Year: Walk to the Sea David Buchbinder & Odessa/Havana

Jack Richardson Producer of the Year: Henry "Cirkut" Walter

Recording Engineer of the Year: Eric Ratz

Recording Package of the Year: Arts & Crafts: 2003-2013

Video of the Year: Feeling Good, Matt Barnes (The Sheepdogs)

Electronic Album of the Year: Guilt Trips, Ryan Hemsworth

Metal/Hard Music Album of the Year: Volition, Protest the Hero

Adult Contemporary Album of the Year: A Christmas Gift To You, Johnny Reid

THE 2014 JUNO AWARDS is produced by Insight Productions in association with CTV and The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS). Executive Producers are John Brunton and Barbara Bowlby for Insight Productions, and Melanie Berry and Ed Robinson for CARAS. Lindsay Cox is Supervising Producer. Corrie Coe is Senior Vice-President, Independent Production. Mike Cosentino is Senior Vice President, Programming, CTV Networks. Phil King is President, CTV, Sports, and Entertainment Programming.

Broadcast sponsors of The 2014 JUNO AWARDS are Dodge Dart, Garnier, TD, and Virgin Mobile.

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber