tv.broadwayworld.com

ReelzChannel to Premiere Reality Series BALL BOYS, 4/23

Related: BALL BOYS, Reelz
ReelzChannel to Premiere Reality Series BALL BOYS, 4/23



ReelzChannel's newly acquired reality series Ball Boys will join the network's lineup on Wednesday, April 23 with two back-to-back episodes starting at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT. Ball Boys gives viewers an inside look at Robbie Davis Sr.'s iconic sports memorabilia business Robbie's 1st Base and all of the charming family-like relationships of the sports fanatics who work there. Helping Robbie Sr. play the game is his son and former Milwaukee Brewer minor leaguer Robbie Davis Jr., "try-athlete" and experienced picker Sweet Lou, and their walking bathroom-book of sports knowledge, Shaggy. Below are upcoming airdates and times for Ball Boys on Reelz.



On Wednesday, April 23 it's Ball Boys - "Lord of the Ring" at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT.



Football icon Jim Brown visits the shop to give two die-hard Cleveland fans the surprise of a lifetime. After, a desperate Orioles fan strikes out on a home run ball and Senior helps an anxious woman find her husband the perfect anniversary gift.



- Additional chance to watch at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT.



Additional chances to watch Ball Boys ? "Lord of the Ring":



Friday, April 25 at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT



Saturday, April 26 at 1pm ET/ 10am PT and 1:30am ET/ 10:30pm PT



Sunday April 27 at 6pm PT/ 3pm PT and 2am ET/ 11pm PT



On Wednesday, April 23 it's Ball Boys - "Take Your Base" at 9:30pm ET/ 6:30pm PT.



The boys visit a multi-million dollar collection in search of a birthday gift for Senior and end up haggling over a piece of Yankee history. Meanwhile, Junior is introduced to the man who invented the World Series and Senior tries to buy a Packers jersey that belongs in the Hall of Fame.



- Additional chance to watch at 11:30pm ET/ 8:30pm PT.



Additional chances to watch Ball Boys ? "Take Your Base":



Friday, April 25 at 11:30pm ET/ 8:30pm PT



Saturday, April 26 at 1:30pm ET/ 10:30am PT



Sunday April 27 at 6:30pm PT/ 3:30pm PT and 2:30am ET/ 11:30pm PT



About ReelzChannel - Hollywood Happens Here(TM)



Reelz is a leading independent cable and satellite general entertainment network, connecting its viewers across America with the magic, wonder and excitement of Hollywood wherever it happens. The network is home to cutting-edge reality, ambitious television events, miniseries, movies and series featuring big stories and big stars. Programming ranges from the critically-acclaimed and award-winning The Kennedys to Hollywood Hillbillies, Steven Seagal: Lawman to Beverly Hills Pawn, OK! TV, Hollywood Scandals and much more that connects directly to the WORLD of entertainment. Along with top movie and entertainment experts Leonard Maltin and Richard Roeper, the characters and stars of REELZ provide specific on-air recommendations for movies viewers can watch at home.



Reelz reaches 67 million homes on DIRECTV channel 238, Dish Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS TV channel 233, AT&T U-verse channels 799/1799HD and cable systems nationwide. Find ReelzChannel in your area by entering your zip code at www.Reelz.com/watch. Owned by Hubbard Media Group, REELZ is headquartered in Albuquerque, NM with national ad sales based out of New York City with offices in Boston, Chicago and Los Angeles and an entertainment bureau in Los Angeles.

Comment & Share


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber