tv.broadwayworld.com

PBA's 33rd Season of ESPN TV Coverage Starts Today

December 9
12:30 2012

Sunday, Dec. 9, 1 p.m. - WTBA Bayer Advanced Aspirin World Bowling Tour Finals presented by PBA, PBA World Series of Bowling IV, South Point Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas.
Sunday, Dec. 16, 1 p.m. - Alka Seltzer Plus Cold Medicine Cheetah Championship, WSOB IV, South Point Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (90 minutes).
Sunday, Dec. 23, 1 p.m. - PBA Viper Championship, WSOB IV, South Point Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (90 minutes).
Sunday, Dec. 30, 1 p.m. - PBA Chameleon Championship, WSOB IV, South Point Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (90 minutes).
Sunday, Jan. 6, 1 p.m. - PBA Scorpion Championship, WSOB IV, South Point Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (90 minutes).
Sunday, Jan. 13, 1 p.m. - PBA World Championship, WSOB IV, South Point Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (90 minutes).
Sunday, Jan. 20, 3 p.m. - Round 1 Japan Cup, Tokyo, Japan.
Sunday, Jan. 27, Noon - PBA League Round 1, Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich.
Sunday, Feb. 3, 4 p.m. - Chris Paul PBA League All Stars, Lucky Strike LA Live, Los Angeles.
Sunday, Feb. 10, 3 p.m. - PBA League Round 2 with Carmen Salvino Classic finals, Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich.
Sunday, Feb. 17, 3 p.m. - PBA League Round 3 with Mark Roth Classic finals, Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich.
Sunday, Feb. 24, 3 p.m. - United States Bowling Congress Masters, Brunswick Zone Carolier, N. Brunswick, N.J.
Sunday, March 3, 3 p.m. - PBA League Round 4 with Don Carter Classic finals, Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich.
Sunday, March 24, 1 p.m. - PBA League Round 5 with Earl Anthony PBA Players Championship finals, Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich.
Sunday, March 31, 2:30 p.m. - PBA Tournament of Champions, Woodland Bowl, Indianapolis.
Sunday, April 7, 1 p.m. - PBA League Elias Cup finals, Woodland Bowl, Indianapolis.
About the PBA

The Professional Bowlers Association (PBA) is an organization of more than 3,200 of the best bowlers from 13 countries who compete in PBA Tour, Regional and PBA50 Tour events. Nearly one million ESPN viewers watch PBA Tour on Sundays during the tour season and thousands around the world watch PBA activities on Xtra Frame, the PBA's exclusive video streaming service. PBA sponsors include Alka Seltzer Plus, Bayer, Brunswick, Ebonite International, GEICO, Jack Link's, MOTIV, Storm Products and the United States Bowling Congress, among others. For more information, log on to www.pba.com.

TV VIDEOS


BWW Review: Hilarious MIKE & DAVE NEED WEDDING DATES Flips Script on Gross-Out ComediesBWW Review: Hilarious MIKE & DAVE Flips Script on Gross-Out Comedies BWW Exclusive: Dame Judi Dench Discusses Shakespeare, Her Passion, CATS, Potential Broadway Return
Exclusive: Judi Dench on Shakespeare, CATS, Potential Broadway Return

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow