Click Here for More Articles on LEA MICHELE...

FIRST LISTEN: Lea Michele Premieres Newest Single 'Louder'

Related: Lea Michele, GLEE

Below, get a first listen to the title track from Lea Michele's debut album, 'Louder.' The song will be released to iTunes tomorrow, Tuesday (Jan. 14). Click here to pre-order Michele's full-length debut.

"Be loud, be bold, be yourself, whether or not people understand that message. That's what I think of when I think of the song and album," The Glee star tells,

Last week, the actress/singer released the full music video for 'Cannonball'. Check it out here!

The track list for 'Louder' is as follows:

1. Cannonball

2. On My Way

3. Burn With You

4. Battlefield

5. You're Mine

6. Thousand Needles

7. Louder

8. Cue The Rain

9. Don't Let Go

10. Empty Handed

11. If You Say So

Michele debuted on Broadway in 1995 as a replacement for the role of Young Cosette in the original New York production of LES MISERABLES. Following her theatrical debut in LES MISERABLES, Michele was cast in the role of Tateh's daughter, the Little Girl, in the 1998 original Broadway cast of Ragtime and in 2004, Michele portrayed "Shprintze" and "Chava" in the Broadway revival of the musical Fiddler on the Roof.

Michele originated the role of Wendla in Steven Sater and Duncan Sheik's musical version of Spring Awakening on Broadway in 2006. Michele was nominated for a Drama Desk Award for her performance in Spring Awakening in the category of Outstanding Actress in a Musical.

In early 2009, Michele won the role of Rachel Berry on the FOX television SMASH hit, Glee (2009) and since the show's premiere on May 19, 2009, Michele has since received worldwide critical and public acclaim for her performance on the show.

FIRST LISTEN: Lea Michele Premieres Newest Single 'Louder'

Related Articles

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber