tv.broadwayworld.com

ABC Announces Fall Premiere Dates; DWTS Set For 9/24

ABC has announced the fall premiere and season premiere dates for the 2012-13 Season. "The Neighbors" will premiere on Wednesday, September 26 at 9:30/8:30c before moving to its new regular time period at 8:30/7:30c on October 3. Dancing With the Stars: All-Stars is set for September 24th. The premiere schedule follows:

Friday, September 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Shark Tank"
9:00-10:00 p.m. "What Would You Do?"
10:00-11:00 p.m. "20/20"

Monday, September 24
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars"
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Castle"

Tuesday, September 25
8:00-10:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars the Results Show"
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Private Practice"

Wednesday, September 26
8:00-9:00 p.m. "The Middle" (special one-hour premiere)
9:00-9:30 p.m. "Modern Family"
9:30-10:00 p.m. "The Neighbors" (series premiere)

Thursday, September 27
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Last Resort"
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Grey's Anatomy"
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Scandal"

Sunday, September 30
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Once Upon a Time"
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Revenge"
10:00-11:00 p.m. "666 Park Avenue"

Wednesday, October 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. "The Neighbors" (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, October 7
7:00-8:00 p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos"

Wednesday, October 10
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Nashville"

Wednesday, October 17
9:30-10:00 p.m. "Suburgatory"

Tuesday, October 23
9:00-9:30 p.m. "Happy Endings"
9:30-10:00 p.m. "Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23"

Friday, November 2
8:00-8:30 p.m. "Last Man Standing"
8:30-9:00 p.m. "Malibu Country"
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Shark Tank" (new time period premiere)

 

 

 


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: AMERICAN HORROR STORY: FREAK SHOW Welcomes 'Edward Mordrake,' Emma RobertsSpoiler Alert! AHS: FREAK SHOW 'Edward Mordrake;' Complete LIVE Recap! BWW Review: BIRDMAN Is a Remarkable Fever Dream Worthy of Both Stage and Screen
BWW Review: BIRDMAN Is a Fever Dream Worthy of Both Stage and Screen
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Sat, Oct. 25th: HOCUS POCUS Puts a Spell on You 10:00pm: HOCUS POCUS | ABC Family

10:00pm: HOUSE HUNTERS RENOVATION | HGTV

11:35pm: SNL w/ Jim Carrey & Iggy Azalea

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber