VIDEO: The 1975 - Coachella Interview 2014


From: Vevo

The 1975 talks to FUSE TV from Coachella Valley 2014.

The 1975 are an English alternative/indie rock band based in Manchester. The group consists of Matthew Healy (vocals, guitar), Adam Hann (guitar), George Daniel (drums), and Ross MacDonald (bass).

They have released four EPs: Facedown, Sex, Music for Cars and IV. Their self-titled debut album was released on 2 September 2013 throughDirty Hit/Polydor.[4] The album debuted at No. 1 in the UK Albums Chart on 8 September 2013, ahead of Nine Inch Nails' comeback album.

VIDEO: The 1975 - Coachella Interview 2014

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber