VIDEO: LADY GAGA Previews New Single, 'Swine'

Related: LADY GAGA

Lady Gaga gives fans a preview of her new single, 'Swine' during a rehearsal for the iTunes Festival, being hold on Sunday September 1st. The event will be live streamed around the world at 9PM GMT, 4PM EST and 1PM PST. Check out the preview below!

Lady Gaga performed her new single, 'Applause' for the first time ever LIVE on the 2013 "MTV Video Music Awards" stage from Brooklyn's Barclays Center on August 25.

From her powerful and bloody rendition of "Paparazzi" to the gender bending, adrenaline fueled version of "You and I," Lady Gaga is the mastermind behind some of the most memorable VMA performances in recent years.

As one of the most talked about and innovative artists of this generation, Lady Gaga has left an indelible mark on the "MTV Video Music Awards" by winning an astounding 13 Moonmen since 2009, including "Best New Artist," "Video of the Year" for "Bad Romance" as well as "Best Video with a Message" for "Born This Way."

VIDEO: LADY GAGA Previews New Single, 'Swine'


More On: Lady Gaga,

Comment & Share

Related Links
Lady Gaga Seeks to Become New Vegas HeadlinerLady Gaga Seeks to Become New Vegas Headliner
April 17, 2014
VIDEO: Jason Derulo Performs 'Talk Dirty' on ELLENVIDEO: Jason Derulo Performs 'Talk Dirty' on ELLEN
April 17, 2014
VIDEO: Ellie Goulding Performs New Hit 'Beating Heart' on ELLENVIDEO: Ellie Goulding Performs New Hit 'Beating Heart' on ELLEN
April 16, 2014
LADY GAGA to Return to South Korea for Summer Music Festival Following 2-Year AbsenceLADY GAGA to Return to South Korea for Summer Music Festival Following 2-Year Absence
April 15, 2014
Citi to Present Special John Legend Concert Benefitting Teach For AmericaCiti to Present Special John Legend Concert Benefitting Teach For America
April 11, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Subscribe for News & Specials