Tim McGraw & Friends CD Track Listing Revealed

January 17
3:24 2013
Tim McGraw & Friends CD Track Listing Revealed

The new Walmart Exclusive album - "Tim McGRaw & Friends" - will hit stores on Tuesday, January 22nd. The track listing is as follows:

Here's the Track Listing:
"Sail On" (with Lionel Richie)
"Twisted" (with Colt Ford) **(MP3 attached)
"Owe Them More Than That" (with Kenny Rogers)
"Me And Tennessee" (with Gwyneth Paltrow)
"Middle Age Crazy" (with Jerry Lee Lewis & Jon Brion)
"Can't Hurt A Man" (with Randy Travis)
"Find Out Who Your Friends Are" (with Tracy Lawrence)
"Cold, Cold Heart" (with Tony Bennett)
"Milk Cow Blues" (with Ray Benson)
"Bring On The Rain" (with Jo Dee Messina)
"It's Your Love" (with Faith Hill)

About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts


Advertisement Advertisement

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow