NEW YORK CITY Articles
Click Here for More Articles on NEW YORK CITY...

Spike Hill Announces Their Calendar September 7-October 16th

Spike Hill Announces Their Calendar September 7-October 16th

Spike Hill announces their calendar for September 7-October 16th

Tuesday, September 7th
NEW 8:00 PM-The Lucid
9:00 PM--Strega http://www.myspace.com/streganyc
10:00 PM--Old Monk http://www.myspace.com/oldmonk
11:00 PM--Tropical Ooze

Wednesday, September 8th
10:00 PM--Peck
NEW 11:00 PM-Ward Williams http://www.myspace.com/wardwilliams

Thursday, September 9th--$6 Cover
NEW 8:00 PM-Ten Antenna http://www.myspace.com/tenantenna
NEW TIME 9:00 PM--Jive Grave http://www.myspace.com/jivegravemusic
9:00 PM--Young Lady http://www.myspace.com/youngladyyounglady--CANCELLED
10:00 PM--I Love Monsters http://www.myspace.com/ilovemonstersmusic
11:00 PM--Ego Puppets http://www.myspace.com/egopuppets
12:00 AM--Taurus

Friday, September 10th
7:00 PM--Paul Tabachneck http://www.myspace.com/paultab
8:00 PM--The Goods CD Release Show!
9:00 PM--Mary Page http://www.myspace.com/marypagemusic
10:00 PM--Atlantic, Atlantic http://www.myspace.com/atlanticatlantic
11:00 PM--Low Water http://www.myspace.com/lowwater

Saturday, September 11th-$6 Cover
8:00 PM--Lost Boy http://www.myspace.com/lostboy
9:00 PM--Baby Brainwaves http://www.myspace.com/babybrainwaves
11:00 PM--Holiday Holiday
12:00 AM--Lily & The Parlour Tricks http://www.myspace.com/lilyclairemusic

Sunday, September 12th
7:00 PM--Robin's Egg Blue http://www.myspace.com/robinseggblue
9:00 PM--Blue Plate Special http://www.myspace.com/blueplatespecialmusic
9:00 PM--Planeside http://www.myspace.com/planeside
10:00 PM--Sunday Blues http://www.myspace.com/thesundayblues

Monday, September 13th -Jazz Night!
8:00 PM--Rich Savage http://www.myspace.com/richsavagemusic
9:00 PM--Nicholas Myers http://www.myspace.com/nicholazmyers
10:00 PM--Danielle Freeman http://www.myspace.com/daniellefreemanvoice
11:00 PM-Zach Brock http://www.myspace.com/zachbrock

Tuesday, September 14th
9:00 PM--The Rabbits http://www.myspace.com/deadrabbitmusic
10:00 PM--Family Lumber http://www.myspace.com/familylumber

Wednesday, September 15th
9:00 PM--Shane
10:00 PM--The Thang Residency http://www.myspace.com/esthermacomb

Thursday, September 16th
9:00 PM--The Light Brigade
NEW 10:00 PM-The Communication Corporation http://www.myspace.com/communicationcorporation
11:00 PM--Gentlemen Hall http://www.myspace.com/gentlemenhall

Friday, September 17th
8:00 PM-John Eichleay http://www.myspace.com/johneichleay
9:00 PM--Dead Heart Bloom http://www.myspace.com/deadheartbloom

Saturday, September 18th --$7 Cover
8:00 PM--Field Theory http://www.myspace.com/fieldtheorymusic
9:00 PM--Shark? http://www.myspace.com/sharkquestionmark
10:00 PM-Coyote Eyes http://www.myspace.com/coyoteeyesnyc
11:00 PM--Miniboone http://www.myspace.com/minibooneband
12:00 AM--Teletextile http://www.myspace.com/teletextile

Sunday, September 19th
7:00 PM--Dan Wilde http://www.myspace.com/dannwilde
8:00 PM--Sara Banleigh http://www.myspace.com/soundsofsarab
9:00 PM--Union Street Preservation Society http://www.myspace.com/unionstreetstringband
10:00 PM--The Juvenals http://www.myspace.com/thejuvenals
11:00 PM--Blueberry High Heels http://www.myspace.com/didideliciousnyc

Tuesday, September 21st
10:00 PM--In One Wind http://www.myspace.com/inonewind
11:00 PM--Pablo http://www.myspace.com/pablomusic

Wednesday, September 22nd
9:00 PM--My First Tooth http://www.myspace.com/myfirsttooth
10:00 PM--Rosewood Ghosts http://www.myspace.com/rosewoodghosts
11:00 PM--Fusebox Poet http://www.myspace.com/fuseboxpoet

Thursday, September 23rd--$5 Cover
NEW 7:00 PM-The Melismatics http://www.myspace.com/melismatics
8:00 PM--Hurrah! A Bolt of Light! http://www.myspace.com/hurrahaboltoflight
9:00 PM--Julius C http://www.myspace.com/juliusc
10:00 PM--The Thang Residency http://www.myspace.com/esthermacomb
11:00 PM--The Nightmare River Band http://www.myspace.com/nightmareriverband
12:00 AM--Spaceship! A Fireflies Cover Band

Friday, September 24th
10:00 PM--Mamrazzi http://www.myspace.com/mamarazzisounds

Saturday, September 25th
NEW 8:00 PM-The Dirty Birds
NEW 9:00 PM-Abigail Payne Band http://www.myspace.com/abbypaynesongs

Sunday, September 26th
8:00 PM--Ocean Valley Boys http://www.myspace.com/oceanvalleyboys
9:00 PM--Tete-Tete

Tuesday, September 28th
10:00 PM--Wylie Toms http://www.myspace.com/wylietoms

Wednesday, September 29th
10:00 PM--David Beats http://www.myspace.com/tonenswaggahent
11:00 PM--Cleemann http://www.myspace.com/cleemann

Thursday, September 30th
8:00 PM-Mappa Mundi http://www.myspace.com/mappamundimusic

Friday, October 1st
NEW TIME 9:00 PM--Grand Rapids
NEW 10:00 PM-Life Size Maps http://www.myspace.com/lifesizemaps
NEW TIME 11:00 PM--The Twees http://www.myspace.com/thetwees
NEW 12:00 AM--Tutseo

Saturday, October 2nd
8:00 PM--Twins of a Gazelle http://www.myspace.com/twinsofagazelle
9:00 PM-The Vita Ruins http://www.myspace.com/thevitaruins
11:00 PM--The Press http://www.myspace.com/thepress

Sunday, October 3rd
8:00 PM-Jacob Vangas

Tuesday, October 5th
8:00 PM-Jaguar Club http://www.myspace.com/thejaguarclub
NEW 10:00 PM-Dinosaur Bones http://www.myspace.com/dinosaurbonesband

Wednesday, October 6th
NEW 11:00 PM-Jerry Fuentes http://www.myspace.com/jfjmusic

Thursday, October 7th
7:00 PM-Ryan & Hanna
8:00 PM-Dear Lions http://www.myspace.com/dearlions
10:00 PM-Midnight Spin http://www.myspace.com/midnightspin
11:00 PM-The Hollows

Friday, October 8th
NEW 8:00 PM-Grandfather http://www.myspace.com/grandfathermusic
9:00 PM-Lookbook http://www.myspace.com/lookbookrocks
10:00 PM-The Prids http://www.myspace.com/theprids
11:00 PM-Me You Us Them http://www.myspace.com/myutnyc
12:00 AM-I Love Lightning Bugs

Saturday, October 9th
10:00 PM-Monuments http://www.myspace.com/monument

Sunday, October 10th
NEW 8:00 PM-NYCity Slickers http://www.myspace.com/nycityslickers

Tuesday, October 12th
NEW 11:00 PM-Huntronik http://www.myspace.com/huntronik

Saturday, October 16th
NEW 9:00 PM-Buru Style http://www.myspace.com/burustyle


Spike Hill - 184 and 186 Bedford Avenue and North 7th Street
Williamsburg, Brooklyn
(718) 218-9737- www.spikehill.com


Related Articles



More On: Mary Page.

Comment & Share

Related Links
Country Singer Kevin Sharp Dies at 43Country Singer Kevin Sharp Dies at 43
April 20, 2014
Top Tracks & Albums: Pharrell Williams' HAPPY Continues to Dominate iTunes' Top Singles, Week Ending 4/20Top Tracks & Albums: Pharrell Williams' HAPPY Continues to Dominate iTunes' Top Singles, Week Ending 4/20
April 20, 2014
Adele Plans Comeback Concert at London's Royal Albert HallAdele Plans Comeback Concert at London's Royal Albert Hall
April 20, 2014
Prince Returns to Warner Bros. and Plans to Release New AlbumsPrince Returns to Warner Bros. and Plans to Release New Albums
April 20, 2014
Miley Tells Dolly Parton That She Has to 'Murder' Hannah MontanaMiley Tells Dolly Parton That She Has to 'Murder' Hannah Montana
April 19, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Subscribe for News & Specials