JESSE VOORN Releases Remix Album 'Moving Mix'

May 23
10:24 2014
JESSE VOORN Releases Remix Album 'Moving Mix'

Jesse Voorn, having just released his huge Diffused debut record 'Moving' shows us how he's made a name for himself not only as a producer, but as a distinct name as a dance music DJ with a huge 13-track 'Moving Mix'. The tracklist alone would shred any dance-floor as he hand-picks tracks from artists including John Dahlback, Chocolate Puma, My Digital Enemy and of course the latest release from the Dutch producer himself, creating a mix that will get you moving!

Jesse Voorn is known as one of House Music's rising stars thanks to his distinct mix of house and techno and has his music has received support from the likes of Tiesto, David Guetta, Chuckie, Laidback Luke and Axwell amongst others. His latest release 'Moving' is out on Diffused now and you can grab a copy here on Beatport.

01. Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss - Step Back
02. My Digital Enemy - Desire Life
03. Alex Metric - Hope
04. John Dahlback & Lunde Bros - Indy 500
05. Jacob Plant - Tell Them
06. Chromeo - Jealous (Dillon Francis remix)
07. Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth - Flash
08. Jesse Voorn - Moving
09. Promise Land - Vega
10. Clockwork & Congorock - Infinite Mana
11. Cobra Effect - Don't Pass Go
12. CID & Mednas - iLL Behavior
13. Pelari - Mori


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow