music.broadwayworld.com

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Announce Fall 2014 North American Tour

���
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Announce Fall 2014 North American Tour

Earlier today international superstars Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull surprised their Twitter followers and allowed fans from all over North America to help announce the duo's fall tour dates. The social media activity sent the hashtag #EnriquePitbullTour soaring and set the tone for what will certainly be one of the best parties of the year.

Enrique & Pitbull will reunite and share the stage for a 15 city AEG Live tour that kicks off on September 12 at the Prudential Center in Newark. Fast-rising Latin urban star J Balvin is confirmed as the support act.

Enrique & Pitbull have come together to create a stage design that offers fans an immersive experience, a chance to get up close and personal with the artists for a once in a lifetime concert experience.

Citi® is the official credit card of The Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Fall Tour. Citi® cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 6 at 10:00 am local time through Citi's Private Pass® Program. For complete details visit www.citiprivatepass.com. Tickets for the general on sale begin May 9.

"There's no better place for me than being up on stage in front of my fans," said Enrique Iglesias. "And going on tour with a close friend and someone I admire, like Pitbull, is truly an honor. We really want to give everybody a show that they will remember for the rest of their lives."

"Going on tour again with Enrique is exciting. He's a talented music star, and also a close friend who I respect and have learned a lot from," said Pitbull. "Together we are going to give fans great music, energy and what they really deserve - to enjoy life and forget the rest for three hours, Daleee!"

- - - - - - - - - - - - -

ENRIQUE IGLESIAS, PITBULL & J BALVIN Fall Concert Dates

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Thu, Sep 25, 2014 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Boston, MA TD Garden

Thu, Oct 2, 2014 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Fri, Oct 3, 2014 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Thu, Oct 9, 2014 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center

Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Bay Area, CA TBD

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 Atlanta, GA The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber