music.broadwayworld.com

CEO Atonn Muhammad of Real Hip-Hop Network Set for Clear Channel Business Talk Radio

CEO Atonn Muhammad of Real Hip-Hop Network Set for Clear Channel Business Talk Radio

The Real Hip Hop Network, a 24/7 cable channel and digital media company geared toward real hip hop music videos, lifestyle and culture, announced today that Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Atonn Muhammad will be interviewed live today by host Michael Yorba on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio's The Traders Network Show. In this exclusive two-segment interview, Mr. Muhammad will talk about the innovative drivers that are making Real Hip-Hop Network programming The Next Big Thing in pop / hip-hop culture. Learn about the 2013 millstones, the company's 2014 objectives, and an in-depth look into the CEO behind the company's success.

We encourage shareholders, analysts, industry professionals and all interested parties to tune in and listen live via Clear Channel's nationally syndicated iHeart Radio stream.

Date: Thursday, May 1, 2014
Start Time: 11:05am PDT | 12:05pm MDT | 2:05pm EDT (U.S.)
Network: Clear Channel
Station: DFW 1190AM KFXR
Show: The Traders Network
Host: Michael Yorba
Live iHeart Radio Stream: http://www.iheart.com/live/4276/?autoplay=true

About Clear Channel:

Clear Channel's Media and Entertainment division has the largest reach of any radio or television outlet in America with 243 million monthly listeners. It serves 150 cities through 850 owned radio stations in the U.S., as well as more than 140 stations in New Zealand and Australia. www.clearchannel.com.

About Michael Yorba:

Mr. Yorba is the founder of Yorba Media and featured host on Clear Channel. For the past six years he has produced and hosted The Traders Network Show broadcasted live daily on Clear Channel DFW 1190AM KFXR from 1pm - 3pm CT, Monday-Friday just after The Glenn Beck Show.


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber