music.broadwayworld.com

Click Here for Articles About Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys Announces Dates for 'Set the World on Fire' North American Tour

Related Links
Johnny Marr to Release New Solo Album PLAYLAND, 10/7Johnny Marr to Release New Solo Album PLAYLAND, 10/7
July 21, 2014
Sara Bareilles & More Among Wolf Trap's Upcoming Performance Line-UpSara Bareilles & More Among Wolf Trap's Upcoming Performance Line-Up
June 20, 2014
Jermaine Dupri & Ne-Yo to Receive Special Honors at 27th Annual ASCAP Rhythm & Soul Music AwardsJermaine Dupri & Ne-Yo to Receive Special Honors at 27th Annual ASCAP Rhythm & Soul Music Awards
May 29, 2014
ABC Airs 2014 BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS TonightABC Airs 2014 BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS Tonight
May 18, 2014
Related: Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys has announced that she will embark on a 24-city North American tour to celebrate the release of her fifth studio album, "Girl on Fire."

The tour is set to kick off on March 7 in Seattle, Washington. Miguel is set to open for the singer/songwriter. The full list of dates is below.

"I can feel the energy of this upcoming year building and I couldn't be more excited to go on tour with the new album and I'm thrilled to have the insanely talented Miguel join me," the singer said in a statement. "'Girl On Fire' has been such an empowering and freeing experience for me as an artist. I can't wait to discover how the new and familiar faces I see on tour embrace the music and the Journey I've taken."

Tickets are set to go on sale on Friday, Jan. 18 at 10:00 AM.

The dates for Keys' Set The World On Fire Tour include:

Thu. Mar. 07 Seattle, WA WAMU Theatre
Fri. Mar. 08 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun. Mar. 10 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tue. Mar. 12 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Wed. Mar. 13 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino
Fri. Mar. 15 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Center
Sun. Mar. 17 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Mon. Mar. 18 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thu. Mar. 21 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena
Sat. Mar. 23 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Sun. Mar. 24 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Time Forum
Wed. Mar. 27 Southaven, MS Landers Center
Fri. Mar. 29 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat. Mar. 30 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Tue. Apr. 02 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Wed. Apr. 03 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Fri. Apr. 05 Brooklyn, NY Barclay's Center
Sat. Apr. 06 Mashantucket, MA MGM Grand at Foxwoods
Wed. Apr. 10 Boston, MA Agganis Arena
Thu. Apr. 11 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat. Apr. 13 Atlantic City, NJ Mark G. Etess Arena
Sun. Apr. 14 Washington DC Verizon Center
Wed. Apr. 17 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Thu. Apr. 18 Chicago, IL United Center

Comment & Share


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber