music.broadwayworld.com
Alicia Keys
Click Here for Articles About Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys Announces Dates for 'Set the World on Fire' North American Tour

Related Links
Green Day, Joan Jett & More to be Inducted into Rock and Roll Hall of FameGreen Day, Joan Jett & More to be Inducted into Rock and Roll Hall of Fame
December 16, 2014
SONY/ATV Extends Worldwide Agreement with Greg KurstinSONY/ATV Extends Worldwide Agreement with Greg Kurstin
December 15, 2014
Mariah Carey Celebrates 20th Anniversary of 'Merry Christmas' LP with Fan Singing CompetitionMariah Carey Celebrates 20th Anniversary of 'Merry Christmas' LP with Fan Singing Competition
December 12, 2014
Steven Tyler, Queen Latifah & More Set for Nobel Peace Prize Concert in DecemberSteven Tyler, Queen Latifah & More Set for Nobel Peace Prize Concert in December
November 21, 2014
Related: Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys has announced that she will embark on a 24-city North American tour to celebrate the release of her fifth studio album, "Girl on Fire."

The tour is set to kick off on March 7 in Seattle, Washington. Miguel is set to open for the singer/songwriter. The full list of dates is below.

"I can feel the energy of this upcoming year building and I couldn't be more excited to go on tour with the new album and I'm thrilled to have the insanely talented Miguel join me," the singer said in a statement. "'Girl On Fire' has been such an empowering and freeing experience for me as an artist. I can't wait to discover how the new and familiar faces I see on tour embrace the music and the Journey I've taken."

Tickets are set to go on sale on Friday, Jan. 18 at 10:00 AM.

The dates for Keys' Set The World On Fire Tour include:

Thu. Mar. 07 Seattle, WA WAMU Theatre
Fri. Mar. 08 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun. Mar. 10 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tue. Mar. 12 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Wed. Mar. 13 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino
Fri. Mar. 15 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Center
Sun. Mar. 17 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Mon. Mar. 18 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thu. Mar. 21 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena
Sat. Mar. 23 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Sun. Mar. 24 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Time Forum
Wed. Mar. 27 Southaven, MS Landers Center
Fri. Mar. 29 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat. Mar. 30 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Tue. Apr. 02 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Wed. Apr. 03 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Fri. Apr. 05 Brooklyn, NY Barclay's Center
Sat. Apr. 06 Mashantucket, MA MGM Grand at Foxwoods
Wed. Apr. 10 Boston, MA Agganis Arena
Thu. Apr. 11 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat. Apr. 13 Atlantic City, NJ Mark G. Etess Arena
Sun. Apr. 14 Washington DC Verizon Center
Wed. Apr. 17 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Thu. Apr. 18 Chicago, IL United Center


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement