Click Here for More Articles on THE TEMPEST...

SPIDER-MAN Announces Complete Cast!

Lead producer Michael Cohl today announced the complete cast for SPIDER-MAN Turn Off The Dark, which begins rehearsals this morning. Directed by Julie Taymor and featuring a book by Julie Taymor and GLen berger, and new music and lyrics by Bono and The Edge, SPIDER-MAN Turn Off The Dark will begin previews at Broadway's Foxwoods Theatre (213 West 42nd Street) on November 14, with opening night set for December 21.

Joining previously announced stars Reeve Carney, Jennifer Damiano and Patrick Page are Natalie Mendoza, Michael Mulheren, Ken Marks, Isabel Keating, Jeb Brown, T.V. Carpio, Mat Devine, Gideon Glick, Jonathan Schwartz, Matthew James Thomas, Laura Beth Wells, Matt Caplan, DWayne Clark, Luther Creek, Gerald Avery, Collin Baja, Marcus Bellamy, Emmanuel Brown, Erin Elliott, Dana Marie Ingraham, Ayo Janeen Jackson, Heather Lang, Ari Loeb, Natalie Lomonte, Kevin Loomis, Kristin Martin, Jodi McFadden, Kristen Oei, America Olivo, Jennifer Perry, Kyle Post, Brandon Rubendall, Sean Samuels, Dollar Tan, and Christopher Tierney.

Related Articles

Comment & Share

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts