HUMANOLOGY, PETER JÖBACK at BengansPeter Jöback will release his new pop album the 26th of October.

This is Peters first album with original songs for 11 years.

His been working on it for several years writing the songs with Tobias Fröberg och Kathryn Williams. It's been produced in Los Angeles by Tobias Karlsson from the legendary Max Martins company MXM.

The song list is:

  • 1. Shape Of You
  • 2. How Great It Is
  • 3. Dancing
  • 4. Addicted
  • 5. Rushing Into Love
  • 6. I Want To Know
  • 7. Call Me By Your Name
  • 8. The Mask
  • 9. What If Tomorrow Never Comes
  • 10. Believer

You can now pre-order a signed album from Bengans for the price of 159 SEK excluding shipping:

Related Articles View More Sweden Stories   Shows

From This Author Annette Stolt

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram