Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Welcome to the Club - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Cy Coleman Composer/Lyricist
A.E. Hotchner Bookwriter
A. E. Hotchner Lyricist
A.E. Hotchner Composer/Lyricist
The Coconut Grove Playhouse Producer
(Original Producer)
Deborah Aquila Casting
Jeffrey Richards Associates General Press Representative
Paul B. Berkowsky Company Manager
Irving Berlin Theatre Owner / Operator
Patricia Birch Choreographer
(Musical Staging)
Cy Coleman Vocal Music Arranger
Angela Gari Hair Designer
Raymond J. Greenwald Producer
(In Association With)
Mary Porter Hall Production Stage Manager
A.E. Hotchner Producer
A. E. Hotchner Producer
David Jenkins Settings
Scenic Designer
Doug Katsaros Orchestrator
Robert R. Larsen Associate Producer
William Ivey Long Costume Designer
Victor Lukas Assistant Stage Manager
Sylrich Management General Manager
John C. McNamara Stage Manager
John Miller Music Contractor
Otts Munderloh Sound Designer
Tharon Musser Lighting Designer
Don Pemrick Casting
David Pogue Vocal Music Arranger
Musical Director
Richard Seader General Manager
Donald Sosin Assistant Conductor
Terri White Dance Captain
Nicky Zann Logo Designer