Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Urinetown - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Mark Hollmann Composer
Greg Kotis Bookwriter
Jay Binder Casting
Jonathan Bixby Costume Designer
Marc Borsak Company Manager
Joseph Bowerman Dance Captain
Assistant Stage Manager
Kai Brothers Production Manager
Boneau / Bryan-Brown Press Representative
Jim Byk Press Associate
John Carrafa Choreographer
(Musical Staging)
Orit Jacoby Carroll Associate Scenic Designer
Bruce Coughlin Orchestrator
Jeff Curtis Sound Designer
Darlene Dannenfelser Hair and Wig Designer
Gregory Gale Costume Designer
Paul Garment Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Alto Sax, Soprano Sax
Tanya Gillette Assistant Stage Manager
Ed Goldschneider Conductor
Jackie Green Press Associate
Ben Herrington Tenor Trombone, Euphonium
Serino Coyne, Inc. Advertising
TheatreDreams, Inc. Producer
(In Association With)
Julia P. Jones Production Stage Manager
David Kennedy Assistant to the Director
Matthew Lacey Stage Manager
Lora LaVon Associate Costume Designer
Yael Lubetzky Associate Lighting Designer
Michele Lynch Assistant Choreographer
Brian MacDevitt Lighting Designer
Joan Marcus Production Photographer
Dodger Marketing Marketing
Tim McLafferty Drums, Percussion
Lew Meade Sound Designer
John Miller Musical Coordinator
Lauren Mitchell Producer
(In Association With)
The Durst Organization Theatre Owner / Operator
Scott Pask Scenic Designer
Matthew Piercy Assistant Lighting Designer
John Rando Director
Peter Reardon Fight Captain
Cindi Rush Casting
Martine Sainvil Press Associate
Tech Production Services, Inc. Production Manager
Rick Sordelet Fight Director
Laura Stanczyk Casting
Edward Strauss Musical Director
Peggy A Taphorn Dance Captain
Assistant Stage Manager
Charles Vorce Associate Sound Designer
Michele Wynne Associate Costume Designer