Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Aretha Ayeh


Aretha Ayeh and Arun Blair-Mangat

Photo Flash: Inside Rehearsal For LEAVE TO REMAIN at the Lyric Hammersmith
The world premiere of Leave to Remain, a new play with songs by Bloc Party frontman Kele Okereke and writer Matt Jones (Doctor Who, Mr Selfridge), runs 18 January - 16 February 2019 at the Lyric Hammersmith. Kele has written 14 original new tracks for the show and the soundtrack will be released on press night, Thursday 24 January 2019.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: