Dutch Cast of WE WILL ROCK YOU Celebrate London's 8th Anniversary


We Will Rock You Dutch cast members Pia Douwes, John Vooijs, Floortje Smit, Martin van der Starre, and Marjolein Teepen celebrated London's Eighth Anniversary with Queen musicians Brian May and Roger Taylor. The Dutch premiere of We Will Rock You is August 21 in the Beatrix Theater in Utrecht as part of the 2010-2011 Joop Van Den Ende Theaterproducties.

For more information visit http://www.musicals.nl/

The musical features many hits by the legendary pop group Queen and is a co-production between Stage Entertainment, Queen Theatrical Productions, and Michael Brenner. We Will Rock You started eight years ago in London's West End and has been seen by more than ten million people.
had met the two rock legends. The Dutch premiere of We Will Rock You is on 21 August in the Beatrix Theater in Utrecht.

Related Articles

Netherlands THEATER Stories | Shows  Follow BWW Netherlands

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...