Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Stream Now
Click Here for More Articles on Stream Now

Alan Cumming, Parker Posey, Leslie Jones, Michael Urie And More Join JACKIE BEAT: CHRISTMAS IS NOT CANCELED

Performances will be taking place Saturday, December 12 and Sunday, December 13.

Alan Cumming, Parker Posey, Leslie Jones, Michael Urie And More Join JACKIE BEAT: CHRISTMAS IS NOT CANCELED

This year, there are no Rockettes at Radio City, Scrooge can't hoist Tiny Tim onto his shoulder and The Nutcracker has been hobbled, but drag icon Jackie Beat wants you to know that CHRISTMAS IS NOT CANCELED! The big and bawdy, bold and ballsy queen's holiday shows are legendary, and this year (her 22nd annual holiday show) she's going virtual, livestreaming her festive freak-out right into your living room. Whatever you celebrate, watch for Jackie's holiday classics and new song parodies aimed at everything you cherish. Plus, this year some of Jackie's closest "friends" are popping by to join in the holiday spirit! Who's that knocking on the door? Jackie's expecting Alan Cumming, Alaska, Alec Mapa, Alison Arngrim, Amanda Lepore, Babette Bombshell, BenDeLaCreme, Bianca Del Rio, Boomer Banks, Christeene, Coco Peru, Conchita Wurst, Daniel Franzese, Elvira, Heklina, Jackie Hoffman, Jinkx Monsoon, Jun Nakayama, Kate Flannery, Leslie Jones, Margaret Cho, Michael Urie, Murray Hill, Nina West, Parker Posey, Peaches Christ, Peppermint, Ross Mathews, Selene Luna, Sherry Vine, Tammie Brown, The Vivienne, Varla Jean Merman and Willam to stop by!

Jackie Beat: CHRISTMAS IS NOT CANCELED! can be seen:
• Saturday, December 12 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST / 10 PM GMT.
• Saturday, December 12 at 8 PM PST / 11 PM EST.
• Sunday, December 13 at 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST.

General admission tickets for Jackie Beat: CHRISTMAS IS NOT CANCELED! are $20 per device. VIP tickets are $35 (includes show + afterparty). To purchase tickets and for more information visit www.SpinCycleNYC.com.

VIP afterparty tickets also available: Join Jackie for an exclusive Zoom Afterparty, limited to a select number of audience members. Jackie will perform encore numbers live that aren't in the main show, and will interact with her fans - answering questions from the VIP audience and offering holiday diet tips, arts & crafts suggestions, and more!

Award-winning drag darling Jackie Beat has been wowing unsuspecting audiences since 1989. She has toured with Roseanne Barr -- as the comic legend's opening act -- including a 7-week run at The New York New York in Las Vegas; written for TV (Fashion Police, Hello Ross, Hype! and others) and collaborated on special material with the like of Roseanne, Rosie O'Donnell and Jennifer Coolidge; appeared in countless TV shows (Sex and the City), movies (Grief, Wigstock The Movie, Flawless, Adam & Steve) and Off-Broadway hits (Valley of the Dolls, Tell-Tale!). She has been named Best Drag Queen by New York Press and Best Live Performance by HX Magazine. Jackie is also a columnist, lead singer for the electro-rock band Dirty Sanchez, and the subject of the documentary film My Name is Jackie Beat including commentary from Joan Rivers, Margaret Cho, and Roseanne.


Featured at the Theatre Shop

T-Shirts, Mugs, Phone Cases & More

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You