Photo Flash: 40th Anniversary AMAs Celebrate Electronic Dance Music High Res Photos

   E-Mail Link

Last night, The 40th Anniversary American Music Awards and Nokia hosted a pre-party at L.A. LIVE's Club Nokia to celebrate nominees and artists in Electronic Dance Music, a new award category in this year's show. Nominees in this category include David Guetta, Calvin Harris and Skrillex. There were special DJ performances by Audrey Napoleon and electronic dance music act Nero. Musicians, DJs and guests in attendance included Andy Grammer, Feenixpawl, KCRW's Music Director Jason Bentley, Shiny Toy Guns' Jeremy Dawson, Junkie XL, Kerli, Kimberly Cole, Morgan Page, The Wanted's Nathan Sykes, Palenke Soul Tribe, PennyBirdRabbit, Photek, Rebecca & Fiona and more. Check out photos from the party below!

Click Here to View the Full Story | Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures

Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures