Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

VIDEO: Little Mix Releases Music Video for 'No More Sad Songs' ft. Machine Gun Kelly

Below, check out Little Mix's official music video for 'No More Sad Songs' featuring Machine Gun Kelly. Get your copy on iTunes: and stream on Spotify:

The song is featured on their platinum selling album Glory Days. Get it here on iTunes:

Listen on Spotify:
Google Play:

Little Mix are a British girl group formed in 2011 during the eighth series of the UK version of The X Factor. They are the first and, so far, only group to win the competition. Following their victory, they signed with Simon Cowell's record label Syco Music and released a cover of Damien Rice's "Cannonball" as their winner's single. The members are Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson.

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You