Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

This Week From Bandsintown LIVE: New Ticketed VIP Events And A Bevy Of Free Daily Performances

VIP ticketed events launch on the Bandsintown live channel.

Bandsintown, the leading live event discovery platform and hub for live stream information and performances, has begun launching VIP ticketed events as well on their Bandsintown LIVE channel.

Along with Bandsintown LIVE's usual, stellar programming is the free restream of HOME SCHOOL Episode 2. This collaboration-created by music discovery platform Bandsintown, legendary LA showcase series School Night, and Tom Windish-presents a carefully curated weekly concert of short sets by the best new artists from around the globe, with support from SoundExchange.

This Week From Bandsintown LIVE September 7-11, 2020


VIP Ticketed Events

Tuesday, September 8 - HOME SCHOOL
The best new artists hand-curated by Bandsintown, School Night and Tom Windish
Episode #3 featuring DRAMA, Victoria Canal and St. Panther
9 PM ET / 6PM PT.
Tickets @ homeschool.bandsintown.com

ON SALE NOW!
Saturday, Oct 3 - BRUCE HORNSBY
Bandsintown and The Ridgefield Playhouse present a special solo performance by Bruce Hornsby in celebration of the Playhouse's 20th Anniversary.
7PM ET / 4PM PT
Tickets @ premium.bandsintown.com/live


Free On Bandsintown LIVE

Watch Bandsintown LIVE on Twitch at live.bandsintown.com

Watch Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS on Twitch at outskirts.bandsintown.com

Along with Bandsintown LIVE's usual, stellar programming is the free restream of HOME SCHOOL Episode 2. This collaboration-created by music discovery platform Bandsintown, legendary LA showcase series School Night, and Tom Windish-presents a carefully curated weekly concert of short sets by the best new artists from around the globe, with support from SoundExchange.

Each week's show is first aired as a ticketed VIP event and then is replayed a week later on the free Bandsintown LIVE channel.

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 7 - OUTSKIRTS
LABOR DAY REWIND
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Magnolia Boulevard
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Ray Prim
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Gangstagrass
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Market Junction

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8 - #MostLiked
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Illiterate Light
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Miette Hope
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT TBA
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Courtney Paige Nelson

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 9 - FUSION
SOUNDS FROM TOKYO REWIND
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT THE CHARM PARK
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Mizuki Ohira
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT kiki vivi lily
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT MIREI

Octopus x Space Yacht
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT The Yellowheads

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 10 - HOME SCHOOL REWIND
EPISODE 2
8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT Daniel Blake
8:20 PM ET / 5:20 PM PT BIIANCO
8:38 PM ET / 5:38 PM PT Dan Croll

FRIDAY , SEPTEMBER 11 - DISCOVERY
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT The Brevet
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Agent blå
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Mr. Max
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Alvarez Kings' Simon Thompson




More Hot Stories For You


Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023
December 2, 2022

The Hylton Performing Arts Center continues its 2022-2023 season this January and February 2023 with exciting performances as part of Hylton Presents, Hylton Family Series, and American Roots Series, plus performances by Hylton Center Arts Partners, Mason Arts at the Hylton Center, and a lineup of workshops as part of the Veterans and the Arts Initiative.

Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18
December 2, 2022

Get all the details on all of the exciting jazz programming at Birdland Jazz Club and Birdland Theater running December 6 through December 18.

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the PublicThe Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the Public
December 2, 2022

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame has announced the Grand Opening of the non-profit organization's first physical facility, and Long Island's very first Hall of Fame, on November 25th, 2022, at 97 Main Street, Stony Brook Village, NY.

Singer Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance DatesSinger Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance Dates
December 2, 2022

Singer/Songwriter Mark Newman has released the new single 'At The Border' now available on Spotify and all the major music services.

Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'
December 2, 2022

Vancouver's Sunday Morning have just released their latest single with an a-side cover of Art Bergmann's Canadian punk classic Junky Don't Care and a b-side original called Explain the World.