Deluxe Target Edition Of Kristin Chenoweth's New Live Album COMING HOME Now Available

Deluxe Target Edition Of Kristin Chenoweth's New Live Album COMING HOME Now AvailableGrab your deluxe edition copy of Kristin Chenoweth's new live album, COMING HOME!

Multi-award-winning stage and screen superstar Kristin Chenoweth is set to present a new PBS concert special this November titled KRISTIN CHENOWETH: COMING HOME and the accompanying live CD is now available, as well as a newly announced Target deluxe edition.

The deluxe edition of Kristin Chenoweth's COMING HOME features 3 bonus tracks: "I Will Always Love You", "Heart Of The Matter" and "I'll Be Home For Christmas".

The track-listing for the standard edition of Kristin Chenoweth's COMING HOME is as follows:

1. I Could Have Danced All Night
2. Maybe This Time
3. My Coloring Book
4. Bring Him Home
5. Fathers and Daughters
6. Hard Times Come Again No More
7. Upon This Rock
8. Over the Rainbow
9. Popular
10. For Good
11. Little Sparrow
12. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
13. All the Things You Are
14. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
15. I Was Here

Check out the original article on the matter here.


Order Kristin Chenoweth's COMING HOME on Amazon here and the deluxe edition exclusively from Target here.


More From This Author

Pat Cerasaro Pat Cerasaro contributes exclusive scholarly columns including InDepth InterViews, Sound Off, Theatrical Throwback Thursdays, Flash Friday and Flash Special as well as additional special features, world premiere clips and extensive news coverage. His work for the site has appeared in The New York Times, The Hollywood Reporter, US Weekly, The Biography Channel, NBC and more. He also wrote and directed two sold-out 2014 BroadwayWorld charity concert events featuring all-star casts, EVERYTHING'S COMING UP BROADWAYWORLD.COM: A JULE STYNE TRIBUTE and THE LORD & THE MASTER: BROADWAYWORLD.COM SINGS THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER & STEPHEN SONDHEIM.