Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Dangerbird Records Takeover And Virtual EDM Festival Highlight Bandsintown Line-up Next Week

In addition to its regular daily live music programming, the Bandsintown LIVE and Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS channels are hosting two special events this week.

On Wednesday, July 22nd, legendary Silverlake, CA indie label Dangerbird Records presents four of their hottest discoveries starting at 2PM ET at live.bandsintown.com.

On Saturday, July 25th from 6PM -10 PM ET it's "THE HOTEL LOBBY'S After Party!," a virtual festival here to keep the party alive. The DJ/Production duo's Johnny Lee and Tai hosts this show sharing the latest cutting-edge electronic music as well as featuring guest mixes from other great artists. They will also be updating you with the most important industry news and highlighting up & coming electronic acts to keep you stocked with the freshest sounds around. Watch on live.bandsintown.com.


MONDAY JULY 20 - Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
HOSTED BY: Wild Ponies
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Ben de la Cour
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Market Junction
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Lewis Brice
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT India Ramey

TUESDAY JULY 21 - Bandsintown DISCOVERY
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Will and the People
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Olivia Lunny
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Mobley
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Alvarez Kings

WEDNESDAY JULY 22 - Bandsintown FUSION
Live on live.bandsintown.com
Dangerbird Records & Bandsintown LIVE Presents
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Milly
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Cones
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT Matt Costa
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Leah Wellbaum of Slothrust

WEDNESDAY JULY 22 - Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS DISCOVERY
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Samuel Jack
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT Bruce Sudano
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT JoLivi

THURSDAY JULY 23 - Bandsintown ALL THE VIBES
Live on live.bandsintown.com
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Glassio
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT TBA
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT RAC

THURSDAY JULY 23
Octopus x Space Yacht
Live on live.bandsintown.com
8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT Sacha Robotti

FRIDAY JULY 24 Bandsintown #MOSTLIKED
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Mokita
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT Jada Michael
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT August Eve
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT TBA

FRIDAY JULY 24 OUTSKIRTS REWIND
Live on outskirts.bandsintown.com
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT Caleb Caudle 06/10
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT Marielle Kraft 05/18
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Heather Mae 06/01

SATURDAY JULY 25
THE HOTEL LOBBY'S AFTER PARTY! VIRTUAL FESTIVAL!
HOSTED BY: DJ/Production duo's Johnny Lee and Tai (details above)
Live on live.bandsintown.com
6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT THE HOTEL LOBBY
7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT Kobilax
7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT Watchr
8:15 PM ET / 5:15 PM PT Dj Zo
9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT Jinco

Bandsintown celebrates artists and helps them grow their careers. As the most trusted source of concert recommendations, Bandsintown helps fans discover artists, their music and go more often to concerts.

The Bandsintown LIVE streaming music channel has attracted 25.1 million viewers since launching in May with daily themed music programming. Two weeks ago Bandsintown launched the Bandsintown OUTSKIRTS channel programming Americana and Country artists on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. That channel has already attracted nearly 2 million viewers.



The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the Public Photo
The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame has announced the Grand Opening of the non-profit organization's first physical facility, and Long Island's very first Hall of Fame, on November 25th, 2022, at 97 Main Street, Stony Brook Village, NY.

Singer Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single At The Border And Live Performance Date Photo
Singer/Songwriter Mark Newman has released the new single 'At The Border' now available on Spotify and all the major music services.

Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single Junky Dont Care Photo
Vancouver's Sunday Morning have just released their latest single with an a-side cover of Art Bergmann's Canadian punk classic Junky Don't Care and a b-side original called Explain the World.

VIDEO: Aidan Bissett Shares Video for I Cant Be Your Friend Photo
Aidan Bissett writes the book on the notion of being “just friends” with someone you’re attracted to in the official video for “I Can’t Be Your Friend,” which is out now. Directed by Brooke James (Troye Sivan), the clip finds Bissett and the object of his affection (played by Faith Hines) going in circles and moving in for a kiss that never comes.


More Hot Stories For You


Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Machine De Cirque And More Come To The Hylton Performing Arts Center Winter 2023
December 2, 2022

The Hylton Performing Arts Center continues its 2022-2023 season this January and February 2023 with exciting performances as part of Hylton Presents, Hylton Family Series, and American Roots Series, plus performances by Hylton Center Arts Partners, Mason Arts at the Hylton Center, and a lineup of workshops as part of the Veterans and the Arts Initiative.

Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18Dave Stryker Organ Trio, Kurt Elling And More Coming Up At Birdland, December 6 - December 18
December 2, 2022

Get all the details on all of the exciting jazz programming at Birdland Jazz Club and Birdland Theater running December 6 through December 18.

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the PublicThe Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame Now Open to the Public
December 2, 2022

The Long Island Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame has announced the Grand Opening of the non-profit organization's first physical facility, and Long Island's very first Hall of Fame, on November 25th, 2022, at 97 Main Street, Stony Brook Village, NY.

Singer Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance DatesSinger Songwriter Mark Newman Announces New Single 'At The Border' And Live Performance Dates
December 2, 2022

Singer/Songwriter Mark Newman has released the new single 'At The Border' now available on Spotify and all the major music services.

Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'Sunday Morning Pay Tribute To Art Bergmann With Single 'Junky Don't Care'
December 2, 2022

Vancouver's Sunday Morning have just released their latest single with an a-side cover of Art Bergmann's Canadian punk classic Junky Don't Care and a b-side original called Explain the World.