Big Gigantic to Release New Album 'The Night Is Young' 2/11

Big Gigantic to Release New Album 'The Night Is Young' 2/11

Today, BIG GIGANTIC has released the official recap video captured from their two-night New Year's Eve run at Roseland Ballroom in New York City. Making its premiere on THUMP, the video-set to their single "Touch the Sky" off their new album THE NIGHT IS YOUNG-can be viewed here:

Set for release February 11, The Night Is Young will be available, as always, for free download via their website The album is also currently available for pre-order via iTunes: Fans pre-ordering the album will instantly receive a download of "Touch The Sky" for their support.

Look for BIG GIGANTIC on their "The Night Is Young Tour" launching February 12 in Sioux Falls, SD featuring support from Manic Focus, Gladiator and cakedup (on select dates). Encompassing more than 20 dates, the run will include stops in such markets as Madison, Minneapolis, Milwaukee, Detroit, Boston, Washington, DC, Orlando, Tampa, Jacksonville, Aspen and more. Tickets are available now at: Following their headlining tour, the Boulder, CO-based duo will appear at select US festivals including their debut at Coachella and a return to Georgia's CounterPoint Festival. See below for full list of tour dates.

At each date, fans will be privy to a blazing set from BIG GIGANTIC's Dominic Lalli (saxophone/producer) and Jeremy Salken (drums) featuring material from The Night is Young including "Touch The Sky" and the crushing dubstep song "Lets Go!" as well as music from their previous album NOCTURNAL and live renditions of their remixes like the current favorite of the recent GRAMMY Award-Winning duo Macklemore & Ryan Lewis' "Can't Hold Us."

The track listing for THE NIGHT IS YOUNG is:

1. Clvdbvrst
2. Blue Dream
3. The Night Is Young (Ft. Cherub)
4. Touch The Sky
5. From Dusk Till Dawn
6. Lets Go!
7. Just For The Thrill
8. Shooting Stars