Kyanite Publishing Releases Dystopian Novella 'What They Deserve' by Sam Hendricks

On February 8th, 2019 Kyanite Publishing released dystopian novella "What They Deserve" by Sam Hendricks as an eBook available through Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and other online retailers. It is their third release and third novella since the company's inception in 2018. Their upcoming titles include "The Ravencrest Chronicles" by B.K. Bass and Urban Gothic by Stephen Coghlan, both of which will be available as eBooks and in print.

"What They Deserve," is set in Seattle, WA and follows Summer Wilkins, the official spokesperson for the New Republic. After a shocking murder rocks the city she must uncover the truth behind the new "Inevix patches" being distributed to the public. Early reviewers were excited by the suspense and fast-paced plot. From fantasy author Crystal Kirkham: "The author masterfully weaves a more convoluted tale of secrets and betrayal." From Canadian humor author Willie Handler: "Excellent characters, great plot twists and a superb finish makes for a great read!"

Learn more about Summer, "What They Deserve," and the inspiration for the dystopian setting on the company's website, from the author on her website at, or on Order from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or Kobo.

Related Articles View More Books Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram