Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

2014 BroadwayWorld Buffalo Winners Announced - Christopher Standart, Robert Cooke & More!


Votes are cast; polls are closed; and results have been tabulated! This was our biggest year yet! After a record number of voters in more than 60 regions worldwide, BroadwayWorld is very excited to announce the 2014 Buffalo winners! Thanks to all who voted, and huge congratulations to all the winners!

Check back in October when the public nomination period will once again open.

And the winners are....

Best Actor in a Musical (local)
Robert Cooke - Seussical - Theatre of Youth

Best Actor in a Play (local)
Christopher Standart - THE CRUCIBLE - American Repertory Theater of WNY

Best Actress in a Musical (local)
Emilie Reiner - Mary Poppins - Artpark

Best Actress in a Play (local)
Lisa Vitrano - THE CRUCIBLE - American Repertory Theater of WNY

Best Director in a Musical (local)
Randall Kramer - Mary Poppins - Artpark

Best Director in a Play (local)
Adriano Gatto - A COMEDY OF ERRORS - NU Theatre

Best Musical (local)
Mary Poppins - Artpark

Best Play (local)
THE CRUCIBLE - American Repertory Theater of WNY

Related Articles View More Buffalo Stories

Featured on Stage Door

Shoutouts, Classes & More

From This Author BWW Special Coverage