Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Upright Citizens Brigade's SCRAPS to Present Web Series '24x24'


The Upright Citizens Brigade Beta Team SCRAPS wrote a web series about the hit TV show 24. Join them at the premiere before it gets released out into the world!

The series is hosted by Anthony Apruzzese. The cast features Joanna Bradley, Tanner Dahlin, Timothy Dunn, Michael Hartney, Dolores McDougal, Brandon Scott Jones, Johnathan Fernandez, Nicole Pasquale, and Nicole Katherine Alexander

Make reservations for the premiere at

SCRAPS is Timothy Dunn, Ryan Hunter, Ed Mundy, Achilles Stamatelaky, Will Storie, Steve Theiss, Jennifer Treuting, Trevor Williams and Angel Yau under the direction of Caitlin Bitzegaio.

Related Articles

Featured on Stage Door

Shoutouts, Classes & More

More Hot Stories For You